La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 970 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

970recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    518
  • 4 Stelle
    210
  • 3 Stelle
    113
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Comfortable, and friendly.

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

If you are looking for a place to stay before heading to the Florida Keys, I'd recommend staying here. Good pricing, friendly service, and upfront about any changes that may have happened. Close to a variety of food, fuel, Miami, Homestead etc. Just enough away though that you don't feel confined in a major city. Rooms were very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poorly Informed

By

luglio 26, 2020

platinumelite

I understand it’s a difficult time, but I wish the website can be more updated. We had the opportunity to book either this hotel or Airbnb but we chose hotel because of the free breakfast and the pool. However, when we arrived, we were informed that there was no breakfast and the pool was closed. Other hotel had bagged breakfast including fruits and juice, but this hotel had nothing. The smoke detector was not in place and the phone in the room did not work. We did report the phone problem but no one followed up. The cleaning staff was super nice, but the front desk staff seemed they can careless. Definitely will not come back to this Holiday Inn in Florida City.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

7/22/20 stay

By

luglio 25, 2020

My 1st foray out using hotels w/COVID. The facility was clean in the public areas and the room. Felt safe regarding COVID.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and value

By

luglio 23, 2020

Great location plenty of places around to eat and things to do around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

exceptional service

By

luglio 22, 2020

The elevator was inoperational during our checkout. My wife and I are senior citizens. The young lady at the desk carried our luggage from the 2nd floor to the ground floor, with a smile on her face happy to assist us. She is an exceptional person. Please give her a raise and encourage her not to leave your organization.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place- during Covid

By

luglio 18, 2020

I think this place would be great of not for the Covid measures that have to be taken. It would seem they are taking all precautions, which is great. However, the mandates of no breakfast and no places in the area to sit and eat left me having to pick up food from a local Walmart in order to get breakfast the night before. Staff was friendly and helpful though, which is appreciated. No night security- which did make me a bit uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In town mini vacation

By

luglio 16, 2020

Love thr room and staff at this location. Checking in and out are always a breeze and live the many options of restaurants close by. Very quiet so perfect to enjoy a little getaway from the Miami noise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy room

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

Had a pretty horrible experience as far as customer service goes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay during quarantine

By

luglio 11, 2020

Holiday Inn staff wore masks, no meal service available. Dining room, gym, and pool were closed. Linens are available on an exchange basis, appeared no housekeeping service but I was only there for 1 night.
The hotel location is easy off the highway and has a comfortable parking location where I felt safe. Well lit.
Wifi available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stop for overnight

By

luglio 11, 2020

Simple stop before headed to the keys. Easy access, helpful staff. No breakfast, pool, gym or amenities due to COVID, but staff explained before arrival this would be the case.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

place to sleep

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a cheap place to sleep after flying from SeaTac. Did nt want to drive down to the keys that late.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleep

By

luglio 03, 2020

My work partner snores so I needed a suite with living room and a bedroom. You all did not offer that type of room It would have been nice. No breakfast at all .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno