La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express LaGuardia ARPT

113-10 Horace Harding Expressway , Flushing, New York 11368

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 791 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

791recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    472
  • 4 Stelle
    179
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Close to Airport

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

Decent size rooms and clean and close to the airport with shuttle service. Their protocols during the. COVID-19 event were great as well. The staff were always cleaning, and maintaining a d cent policy of social distancing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to airport and comfortable

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

The hotel is close to LGA airport and very comfortable. And there are food options nearby. I would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr. Wayne

By

marzo 31, 2020

I arrived Mid evening. The clerk checking me in made me feel welcome, a parking spot was available, and I was able to get into my room quickly, and enjoy a restful night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

marzo 18, 2020

Personal muy atento y dispuesto a servir en cualquier momento.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

I liked the hotel. I specifically looked for a hotel with free parking. Their parking is not free. It's $25 a night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff with budget-friendly stay

By

marzo 14, 2020

Friendly staff with budget-friendly stay! Highly recommend this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visitor

By

marzo 04, 2020

platinumelite

Small room but comfortable . Good location. Shuttle bus was very convincingly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location.

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

I have stayed in this location about three times. Never had issues until my last stay. When inspecting the bed, I notice the sheets were dirty. I told front desk and front desk called housekeeping. They responded quickly and no other issues with the room. Parking is always very limited. But the location overall is great, near many things to enjoy and the freeway is just a few feet away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Keeping the LIE in mind, this is an otherwise excellent place to stay

By

marzo 02, 2020

Extremely happy with this hotel. Price is right. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. Noise level is high due to LIE proximity, but it is what it is. Parking is a little scarce as the day turns to night. Remodel is nearly complete and rooms are really nice. Bed is comfortable, lighting is plentiful; there are USB outlets in addition to AC/DC. All in all, very solid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Alway stay at Holiday Inns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved this Hotel

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel in terms of staffing, room ambience, cleanliness and friendly atmosphere

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Urine on the bathroom floor

By

febbraio 19, 2020

This hotel needs hospitality training. I m so disappointed in the overall stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno