La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1139 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1139recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    844
  • 4 Stelle
    167
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Don’t be fooled by the “lake view”

By

maggio 26, 2022

Paid extra for the “lake view” only to have trees and bushes blocking the window

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

maggio 23, 2022

Beautiful location convenient and close to lots of dining, nice rooms with beautiful decor nice shower with walk in access soft comfy Mattress and pillows with great ac and airflow. It was superb, we will stay here again, and recommend to others. The breakfast was good, they were friendly to my service dog. The colors in the room were modern and bright yet soothing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New and perfect

By

maggio 20, 2022

Great wifi with new digs. Loved the stay will sta again. Oversize parking nearby. Thanks for the stay. I will stay again. I stayed top floor. Indoor pool was a perfect touch. Next to a grocery store and Shoneys.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude front desk manager

By

maggio 19, 2022

platinumelite

The blonde lady who was manager treated me like a child or a squatter. She did not great me when I stepped up. I had mistakenly forgot the card that I had booked with. She threatened to send me away with no solution or a place to stay. She stated that this was a well know policy to have the card you booked with. She talked down to me in front of a line of guests. She wouldn't work with me until I myself found a solution. I was embarrassed and humiliated publicly. Every time I visit Dallas I think of the way this lady try to tear me down and embarrassed me. She absolutely didn't care and never apologized even tho I expressed how I was hurt and embarrassed in front of a lobby of guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Disappointed

By

maggio 05, 2022

club

I would do this long drawn out story but i'll get to the point. The sheets were dingy and stained, when we pulled the sheets off the bed the bed was stained (even on the side of the bed, i'm still trying to figure out how stains got on the side of the bed), there were bugs in the suite, The suite door to the balcony was hard to open so my boyfriend basically had to football tackle it to get it open, the patio was filled with bird poop and bugs (I know it's outside but you could spray for bugs and you can power was the balcony for the bird poop there is no excuse to completely neglect the balcony, especially when it's one of your knowing hottest attractions. It was advertised as a lake view, the view was obstructed by trees when asked about being put in a better view room I was told the other three rooms were bring renovated and even the clerk I talked to agreed with me that it was false advertising to say that, that was a lake view room. the faucet keep getting stopped up, I had to completely remove the stopper in the sink so the water would drain. I specifically paid the extra money for my boyfriend and I to enjoy our 4 year anniversary and I'm very upset and when I submitted my survey and got a response from the management they didn't even try to make it right they basically said "oops our bad the room was gross please stay again." so you want me to spend more of my money on your gross dirty hotel. NO THANK YOU.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I love Holiday Inn and I love Dove

By

maggio 02, 2022

What can I say? I love Dove products and I love Holiday Inns! This Holiday Inn had Dove soap, shampoo, and conditioner. I was a happy camper. The feather down pillows were a nice touch. Room had two lounging couch areas and a fan above the bed for an extra cool sleep through the night. And the hot breakfast was a steal too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Room with a View!

By

aprile 27, 2022

The staff was friendly & helpful. The facility was clean and well kept. There were restaurants within walking distance which was a plus. My room had a view of Lake Hubbard which was very nice and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Room

By

marzo 24, 2022

platinumelite

I was not impressed. I'm not sure if they dole out the dirty unkempt rooms to the rewards members that are using their free rewards night or what. But I don't believe that is how a IHG member should be rewarded. The base board area was very dirty. Lights were missing and not working.
I tried to upload photos but rec'd this message - We were unable to accept the image you uploaded. It must be at least 533 pixels wide, but was 533 pixels.
There were also somebody's socks under the bath cabinet (clearly visible) and a jeans sticker from a new pair of jeans beside the bath cabinet.
After noticing all of this, I hope the bed was clean. I guess I'll never truly know.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr Cason

By

dicembre 15, 2021

My stay was awesome, got a chance to watch a beautiful sunset over lake ray Hubbard on my balcony

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our go to place

By

dicembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay here, quiet and comfortable rooms, we stay here at least twice a year when visiting family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Much needed sleep

By

dicembre 13, 2021

I will stay at this hotel next time i am in the area. I was overall pleased

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

dicembre 13, 2021

Don’t have one Why do I have to answer this one when I clearly don’t want to

Mostra di più
Mostra meno