La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 895 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

895recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    691
  • 4 Stelle
    128
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Most courteous

By

luglio 13, 2020

club

Traveling during the COVID-19 pandemic is difficult; however, management made our stay pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay good friendly service Clean room and building

By

luglio 12, 2020

club

Disappointed that the pool wasn't open. The rest of stay was excellent. Breakfast was good. Staff were helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and comfortable. Easy to drive to off a major road way. We have a semi and was able to park at hotel. The hotel was near shopping and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID TIMES

By

luglio 11, 2020

Hotel was great visit was good. Just expected breakfast in the mornings, because that is what the website said and all we received was a stale bagel and a cup of coffee......

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super clean and hospitable

By

luglio 10, 2020

This hotel is super clean and spacious. The friendliness of the staff was great. The room itself was amazing! I loved the ambient lighting provided, especially travelling with our 4 year old.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 07, 2020

I had a great time during my stay. I felt safe and it was truly wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

This was a great get-a-way. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and inviting. Hope to go back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This survey

By

giugno 30, 2020

I dont want to have to take time to write you a book.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 29, 2020

Have stayed there several times, and will again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Stay Ever

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

From the moment we pulled in, the general manager Mark was very welcoming and made us feel like we had just walked into our grandmothers house. He made sure we were taken care of and even gave us food. It was so late and we were exhausted. Hands down the best stay we’ve ever had. Thank you Mark!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

giugno 19, 2020

Overall stay was good. Cleaning maintenance needs improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

I had a very restful, relaxing and comfortable stay. The staff was amazing and very professional. Our rooms were very clean, the bathrooms were as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS - BASS PRO SHOP

By

giugno 16, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding staff - very appreciative of their kindness when my wife was sick - meant everything to us to have an extra late checkout at no cost. THANK YOU!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno