La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court , Garner, North Carolina 27529

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 631 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

631recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    464
  • 4 Stelle
    109
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    10

No stress stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

The hotel was spotless and everything was like new. The lady behind the desk was extremely helpful and was genuinely nice. She did not use the scripted welcome sentences, she was very personable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this place

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

This is our second visit in a little over a month. I so looked forward to this visit. It was wonderful. The hotel is safe. The room was well appointed and spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable with extra pillows. The shower was wonderful, again. We had to stay an extra day and we’re accommodated immediately. The staff was helpful, friendly and efficient. What’s not to like?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh

By

novembre 06, 2020

Nice Holiday Inn Express with comfy rooms and great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's a place to sleep and shower

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, it is a good place to stay. I was disappointed Ted that they do not have a buisness center at this location. Additionally, they told me that are limiting cleaning of the rooms, however, there were no extra supplies such as TP in the rooms and they did not empty the trash once over the 4 days I was there. I notified the front desk which they stated it would be taken care of but it was still full(now overflowing) when I checked out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I was very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and comfort of the room. Staff was friendly. I did have an issue with the lack of a hairdryer in the room. I called the front desk to request a hairdryer. It took 40 minutes to receive it. I don't blame the clerk. She was not made aware by corporate that all hairdryers had been removed from the rooms due to COVID. This is the first hotel I have stayed in during COVID that did not provide dryers. Staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

safe and comfortable

By

ottobre 14, 2020

I appreciate the Hotel's ability to adapt during the times, to be able to still offer a relaxing and safe environment to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ah experiences

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Highly recommend to stay for a getaway or passing through on a journey.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Quiet

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I travel often for work and this hotel was very clean and quiet. I will be staying again on my next trip!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet, comfortable. LOVED IT!

By

settembre 26, 2020

What I liked the most is the sparkling cleanliness, 100% rating. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. The room had all the amenities of home. The shampoo and conditioner were lovely as was the shower. I particularly liked the rain shower setting. It was quiet although it is right off the exit. The hotel is also close to many restaurants and stores. It’s also close to Raleigh and all the life and vibrancy the city affords and then back to a quiet hotel. Can’t wait to visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

I was well impressed with the lovely room and the cleanliness
along with how comfortable it was and the coffee was great. Also the location right meet to a Cracker Barrel was really nice, and convenient. We received excellent service that made us feel very welcome. I will stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

settembre 01, 2020

We always stay here when we are in the area. Miss the buffet but it can't be helped.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and quiet place to stay

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

Breakfast menu should be in room or copy give to you at check in so you can call a head and be able to pick up on the way out.

We enjoyed our stay. Our company will be staying for a few weeks while job goes on near hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno