La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 959 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

959recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    705
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Excellent Experience

By

settembre 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Clean. Friendly, Safe.
Excellent choice to stay short or long term! Rooms are spacious and comfortable,; amenities are top of the line. Pet friendly too. I give this hotel 5 stars!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

settembre 19, 2021

Comfortable beds, excellent customer service, friendly and welcoming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet room, good TV, great bathroom

By

settembre 19, 2021

The room was very clean and the furniture was comfortable. I liked that I did not hear noises from outside in the hall. I liked the large table in the room and the TV! The water in the bathtub was hot. I liked it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Find another location

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

1. Booked suite online but upon arrival was not told my room wasn't available until I went into the room and realized it wasn't what I paid for. When I went back downstairs, front desk informed me that was the only option available because housekeeping didn't clean the room I originally paid for. Was not offered price difference or refund until I complained.


2. Stayed in the room, bed was hard as a brick. Shower had mold around the edges.

3. Called in the morning to request late check out. Front desk approved but housekeeping still came regular time. Front desk called reminding me of checkout time. I had to remind front desk she approved my late stay and she said she forgot all about it. No apologies or nothing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality and value

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Overall no major issues. Hostess was nice and polite. Room was clean (a little musty). Beds were comfy, breakfast was hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

The air unit in this place needs updating. It is enormously loud, the tv volume had to be raised/lowered by 5 bars when the air turned on/off. The worst was the humidity (

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean room

By

agosto 26, 2021

Great stay . Everyone was nice . The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Glad we choice this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Greensboro

By

agosto 24, 2021

Everything was good. Quiet thanks to fan running to block out any noise. Clean. Breakfast selection was ok. Have stayed there a few times without any issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super bed and bathroom; fabulous cinnamon rolls

By

agosto 18, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The rooms are quiet, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are very nice. Occasionally, some of the food items are not available - like fruit - and that's unfortunate. If breakfast hours go until 10:00, there should be ample choices of everything until 10:00. I'm thankful that they brought back the wonderful cinnamon rolls and eliminated the awful, horrible, very bad, no good Cinnabon rolls that they substituted a couple of years ago.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it!

By

agosto 18, 2021

Overall great stay!!! Comfy bed. Quite halls. Cool a/c!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!!

By

agosto 16, 2021

Management and staff very polite and knowledgeable. Rooms clean and quiet. I would recommend this location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and quiet.

By

agosto 15, 2021

club

This hotel is nice and clean. The staff is very professional and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno