La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hagerstown

241 Railway Lane , Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1629 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1629recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1112
  • 4 Stelle
    319
  • 3 Stelle
    95
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Stay

By

13. Juli 2021

Overall not bad hotel , just had to keep flushing the toilet cause it would not flush

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and fresh!

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Love the shampoo and conditioner and body wash! Holder is easy to use!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

They allow dogs!

By

11. Juli 2021

club

We have 3 very large dogs, 3 kids under 16. It was the perfect place. Kids had the pool and dogs had the Spacious outside area. It truly was perfect for our family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the best

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This was one of the best Holiday Inn's that we've stayed in. The location was convenient. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

09. Juli 2021

The staff was outstanding and professional
The room was clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE Hagerstown

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Disappointing stay at a hotel that was once excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff is amazing

By

08. Juli 2021

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express are top notch. Every time we had a question, or needed something, they were right on top of it. When traveling with 3 children, it's not easy to find rooms that accommodate 5 people and this hotel had a great option with the two queen beds and the sofa bed. I know it makes for a tight room, so if it were possible to put these room set ups in the large floor plan rooms, that would be beneficial.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was okay

By

08. Juli 2021

Front desk was great! Breakfast was a horrible!
Had to wait for everything. Only got a very small portion of eggs less than 1/2 cup no bread

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Nice hotel. Enjoyed pool and spa. We're new to IHG so exploring new hotels has been great. We left Choice Hotels because they're not "CHOICE".

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, restful

By

06. Juli 2021

club

This facility was very clean, and provided quickest IHG check-in yet.My children enjoy very clean pool- larger than most properties too. Breakfast service staff were attentive and kept dining area clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

03. Juli 2021

club

The place is really nice. It’s clean and the beds are comfortable. I love that the pool and gym are open so early and so late. The front desk staff that checked me in and out were extremely nice and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming not

By

01. Juli 2021

I was not welcomed as a spire member and whoever checked me in barely said anything. Maybe they were having a bad day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno