La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1107 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1107recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    892
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

aprile 03, 2020

I stay here weekly. The staff is accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nc resident

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel poor . Very noisy near highway. No hoymt water in am. Front desk not friendly and did not comment on ihg status.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and pleasant

By

marzo 27, 2020

We loved the place and the staff. due to the circumstances of Virus we were'nt able to enjoy the amenities, but will do next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

marzo 26, 2020

club

We were only there just the one night. The hotel is quite close to the Thruway but we didn't hear traffic. The rooms are currently being renovated and they are being redone very nicely. The room was comfortable and everything was there that you could need. The coffee was good. Breakfast and pool etc were limited due to COVID19 but the staff was still very nice polite and it was a very nice stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NC resident

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

I checked in after driving 12 hrs, exhausted. There appeared to be only 5 guests. I was put on side of thruway. I got no sleep from noise. Got up early and got on road. No hot water for shower at 6 am. I told front desk and he was not very friendly, said my fault should of asked to be move last eve. Too tired at 10 PM to do that as already packed up. As an IHG member very unsatisfied with his attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Travel

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a very nice hotel! I stayed here one night for business. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

they should make it cheaper if you come in after 4am

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

I came in after 4 am after driving over 7 hrs in the snow storm with my family. we were exhausted. I was told checkout was at 12. and still get charged alot of money instead of a reasonable price. Since we were so tired we ended up taking the room. Honestly I think they should have charged me less since I was staying for less than 8 hrs. they guy should have been more flexible with the price. I was only given 30 mins extra after checkout. as being an ihg employee and ihg member, I think this was ridiculous. but not having much choice what could I do? The guy checking me in at 4 am was not very helpful. Also the breakfast attendant and the guy working the desk in the morning was super helpful. Rooms were clean. the only complaint was the price and not enough time to rest due to not getting a late checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean place to stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here twice, both times were clean and staff friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Great common area for gathering with friends
comfy beds
Breakfast was above expectations!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Clean rooms friendly staff. The food was good and the hotel was quiet. Located where it was easily accessible

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

We only stayed for one night, but the staff was exceptional! Clean rooms and a decent breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice stay

By

febbraio 20, 2020

club

other than the front desk staff, everything was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno