La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1247 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1247recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1000
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great location, quiet night

By

settembre 21, 2021

Was a great hotel for a quick sleep before we got back on the road

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing through again.

By

settembre 13, 2021

Good: Room clean and breakfast buffet was open and good.
Bad: Desk staff not professional and courteous. Pool ice cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE September 2021 Stay

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Nice sized clean room with comfortable beds and decent sized bathroom. Towels were good as were other bathroom amenities. Nice TV and decent breakfast. There was one issue that was taken care of by the front desk at night and also addressed by the manager in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible experience

By

settembre 09, 2021

We had 2 rooms power went out with no emergency lighting worst experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay - would stay again

By

settembre 09, 2021

We came here for a game at the stadium. The proximity to the stadium is GREAT! Staff was for the most part was excellent, espicially the guy at the front desk that checked us in and the breakfast crew. They were friendly and accommodating. The price for the room compared to others we felt was a bit high for the quality of the hotel but it was clean and comfortable. Pool needs updating and needs to be more user friendly. Breakfast buffet was fresh, clean and there were more than enough good choices. The pancake machine is a hit as are the cinnamon buns! Only personal disappointment was that bacon was not offered on Sunday morning and I was craving it all night because it was on Saturday morning... the friendliness of the morning crew helped me overcome that minor issue! We would stay here again if the pool area was nicer for the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent front desk staff

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Very comfortable clean rooms for a good price. Front desk staff very friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great and very relaxing stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Had a great weekend, would definitely visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

agosto 28, 2021

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly staff and were quickly checked in. Our room was clean and comfortable. If we need to be back in this area we will definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Visit

By

agosto 26, 2021

My family stayed at your hotel 08/19/21 thru 08/23/21. Our stay was excellent. The room was nicely furnished and the bathroom was very clean. The only issues were TV channels are limited and the breakfast selections did not include bacon. The front desk were very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend your Holiday Inn Express Hotel to others staying in this area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice large room

By

agosto 24, 2021

Nice updates and easy check in. Glad to see a warm breakfast serves also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reviewer

By

agosto 19, 2021

We enjoyed the friendly staff and the comfort of the bed . The cleanliness was also very much appreciated. A very quiet room and very comfortable.. We were close to gasoline and enjoyed the area near the lake. Had a lovely dinner and would be happy to visit the area on a return visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay, no problems

By

agosto 16, 2021

Best Holiday Inn Express so far, easy access, close to town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno