La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrison

10906 New Haven Road , Harrison, Ohio 45030

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 800 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

800recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    478
  • 4 Stelle
    170
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Great staff

By

giugno 26, 2022

Would recommend this property. It is a far from the city but a great value for the money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable accommodations with attentive staff.

By

giugno 13, 2022

My wife & I needed a hotel after attending a concert in the nearby metro area. Found this one by searching on-line and during our stay was gratified to find that the reviews listed were spot-on regarding the top-tier service provided at this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

3 ladies

By

giugno 10, 2022

The hotel staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Our room and bathroom were very clean and the air conditioning worked well. The breakfast of pancakes, cinnamon rolls, eggs, biscuits and gravy, yogurts, milk and juices, coffee and teas, cereals and more was well stocked and delicious. The sweet woman overseeing breakfast items was a delight! Thanks for a great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the best

By

giugno 08, 2022

It was the cheapest hotel and you get what you pay for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet hotel great breakfast

By

giugno 02, 2022

The room and hotel was very quiet. The breakfast was awesome. Lots of choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick Stop

By

giugno 01, 2022

Quick stop along the interstate. Entrance to hotel could be more clearly marked, but other than that, the hotel and staff are great. Plenty of seating in breakfast area. Overall quiet, even with it being this close to interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

maggio 29, 2022

Room was clean and cool, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, face and body wash all great. There is only one thing I would like to see in future is free bottles of water in the room. outside of that, was good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

maggio 29, 2022

Heidi was extremely polite and helpful. Was very impressed with how clean our rooms were. Will only stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed great breakfast

By

maggio 27, 2022

I would stay again in a heartbeat great hotel the breakfast was awesome and they did it Togo for all the guys I brought out of town working

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel in Harrison, OH

By

maggio 13, 2022

Staff is very friendly, free breakfast, and wifi cooperates. I would still recommend a complete demolition of the new starbucks across the street to prevent an infestation of yuppies and hipsters.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service ,Clean and comfortable room

By

maggio 11, 2022

The staff was great, with clean rooms and bathrooms, The hot breakfast was vgood with a good varity

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room Amazing breakfast

By

maggio 09, 2022

One of the best breakfast experiences I've had at a hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno