La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1091 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1091recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    832
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Great location and great rooms

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

We were in town to visit family This Hotel is extremely well priced . The location was was excellent - just minutes from Nashville. It is very clean very comfortable the staff was wonderful. They offered the grab-and-go breakfast in lieu of the traditional breakfast and that made me happy. There's a really cool car in the lobby!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The shower pressure was amazing! I wish I had the shower at my house.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and value

By

novembre 23, 2020

Would defitenly stay here again when and if in the are. Staff was friendly and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean

By

novembre 15, 2020

The staff was very professional and followed every COVID guideline which made us feel safe. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were only there for one night but would definitely stay there again if we have the opportunity again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

John Z

By

novembre 12, 2020

The motel was clean and has nice beds and pillows. Close to where we were working. We stay here often and really have not stayed any where else when we are in Hendersonville

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOTEL

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

MY STAY WAS PERFECT - CLEAN ROOMS - FRIENDLY GREETINGS - STAFF WAS POLITE AND ATTENDED TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Great experience overall . It was very clean and they were very friendly. The staff went out of there way to make sure the whole team and all the family were on the same floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hendersonville

By

novembre 01, 2020

Daryl at the front desk was excellent. All services was great. Will stay there first on my return to Tennessee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bathroom exhaust

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Bathroom exhaust fan is worthless- this alone will not prevent me from staying here when in Hendersonville TN.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and quiet room

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Requested and paid for a king suite., didn't have any available at check in and had to stay in a double queen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Softball

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Great property and close to Drakes park. Great area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room cleaniness and staff friendlyness

By

ottobre 24, 2020

club

The antique car on display in the lobby is a wonderful welcoming committee"! And the nice cleaning lady stopped in the hall and helped me take my luggage to my car, and refused my offer to tip her.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno