La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Oregon 97124

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 824 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

824recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    585
  • 4 Stelle
    166
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Nice place to stay

By

gennaio 01, 2021

We came in late after packing and moving with a Uhaul. The hotel staff were very welcoming and kind, and the room was clean and inviting. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

December 7 stay

By

dicembre 18, 2020

club

The desk clerk was not very friendly or helpful when we check in.
The thermostat on the wall of the room did not work. There was candy wrappers under the coffee table. The coffee maker had something sticky on the top of it. The bathtub had black hair in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed unfortunately

By

dicembre 02, 2020

I really wanted to be able to give a good review of my three day stay at the Holiday Inn Express located at:
5900 NE Ray Circle
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
During November 2020 but unfortunately I can not.

Before I booked my stay I read the reviews of this particular Holiday Inn so I thought it was going to be fantastic. But it was not.

I can honestly say that my stay was not horrible but it definitely was NOT great either.

First I found out that the Breakfasts are now just handouts located behind the front counter and not cafeteria style as shown on there website.

When I got to my room the next thing I noticed was that a couple of the washcloths had rust stains on them. They were not dirty as far as I could tell, they were just badly stained. And the cloth sofa had numerous stains on them. See pics below.

Then the room doors would slam shut every time someone used them. It’s because the room doors have heavy duty springs that make them close forcefully and they are very loud. So people just let them swing shut so they end up slamming closed very loudly. And at certain hours of the day and night people are coming and going frequently so it’s one loud door slam after another.

Then the WiFi access was VERY slow causing severe lag during streaming so I was forced to watch my prerecorded movies on my iPad rather then watch any new content.

Now, this next one occurred during the reservation process on the web before I even booked my room so it has nothing to do with this particular Holiday Inn location.

I am sure other people have seen this happen....

At each step of the web reservation process the price increases even if no changes are made its just every time the web page renews. So at each step of the reservation process (when you click next or continue) the price of your room goes UP even if you do not make any changes. Just simply going from one web page to the next causes the price to increase and there is no way to avoid this because it is part of the reservation process.

So to make a long story short I am disappointed with my stay unfortunately.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 20, 2020

Great location and friendly service. Reasonable rates.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious Rooms and nice ammentities

By

novembre 20, 2020

The room is very nice - has a mini fridge and microwave so we could eat small items in our room instead of going out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Visited family birthday celebration. I have stayed at other Inn's and have been satisfied at everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just a getaway

By

novembre 18, 2020

My kids and I came here to just get away for the night. It was absolutely perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We had a wonderful time and felt so completely comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful room and comfortable bed

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I had an amazing experience at the hotel. Staff made sure that I was comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Service, Comfortable Bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The Good: The room was clean, bright and comfortable.

The Bad: The front service person was not there in person or by phone majority of the time. I had to wait over an hour to find him in order to check in. Very rude individual when they were. The breakfast was very underwhelming as well, it was just yogurt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

ottobre 30, 2020

It was a nice quiet visit and i will return. I will also recommend it to my friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New go-to place to stay in Hillsboro

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

The hotel I always stay at in Hillsboro closed. I tried the Holiday Inn Express and for almost the same money I experienced 10x the value. The room was clean, the appearance pleasing and comfortable, and the workout room was fantastic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno