La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Oregon 97124

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 988 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

988recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    673
  • 4 Stelle
    204
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Close to our job and comfortable

By

maggio 25, 2022

We traveled to Hillsboro for a job. I contacted the hotel multiple times to changed the reservation and was always helped out quickly and professionally. We chose the hotel mainly because of close proximity to the job but and will be back should we be over that way again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs good cleaning and update

By

maggio 15, 2022

The bed was comfortable. In desperate need of a good cleaning, maintenance and updates. Felt uncomfortable outside with the transient trash laying in the bushes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check the Lock

By

aprile 29, 2022

platinumelite

Unfortunately by accident my wife discovered that the lock on the door did not work. No key card was required to open the door.

The manager was able to switch rooms as they could not fix the door lock mechanism.

The hotel also credited us for one night stay for the inconvenience. Although a bad situation....the staff did the right thing.

However, for those travelling...please check the door lock integrity each and every stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, quiet rooms, peaceful environment

By

aprile 04, 2022

club

I am a traveling regional nurse, and I use this hotel frequently. The bed is perfect, the breakfast is great for on the go, and the location is quiet!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy Choice

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express fulfilled my needs of a clean and safe place to stay for the night, and able to break the morning fast with a variety of options. I'd stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Room was clean and the bed was comfortable! Those are two hard things to find these days in a hotel. I’m glad I chose this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and comfortable bef.

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

My son and I Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro while checking out the flight Academy at Hillsboro Airport. The rooms were clean, beds were very comfy and the morning breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here0 again. Also the staff was friendly and helpful..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG Member

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Great Visit as always. I travel a lot for pleasure and business and always stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Droning hum

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Decent clean room with a comfortable bed. Took a little bit to fall asleep due to a constant droning hum heard through the walls. Possibly from the HVAC system. I think I was in room 418.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great comfortable stay!

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Pros - Great space and fantastic extra furnishings (bench, sofa, table with nested desk) and enough power supply for our many devices

Cons - A little pricier than our other accommodations at other places ...and we only stayed 1 night :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Could have been better…

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Bed was comfy, issues in room wasn’t resolved, nor were we moved. Loud neighbor at 3:30 am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

i needed a place to sleep. They had those things

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

First things first, Holiday Inn Express has beds.
When I needed a place to sleep I looked for a variety of choices. I researched shopping malls, subway systems, even airports. None of those options were as positive as Holiday Inn Express. Heck, very few of those places even had beds!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno