La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1052 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1052recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    683
  • 4 Stelle
    197
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    53

State fair

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Staff was very friendly room was clean and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean hotel, comfortable, peaceful

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I loved my stay while I was there. The staff was amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overnight stop

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped during our trip to Myrtle Beach SC. We were tired from a long days drive and just wanted to get checked in and I go to bed. The person at the front desk was so friendly that it felt like we were coming home. After a good nights sleep on a really comfortable mattress, we went to the lobby breakfast area for breakfast. The person who served us was so happy and friendly. What a great overnight stop and a wonderful way to start the next day. This was our first stay at. Holiday Inn Express, but you can be sure it won’t be our last.
E. Roberts , Texas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing and great service

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Quiet. Relaxing. Room was spacious. Had everything we needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service well maintained hotel

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Good hotel good service. Overall great stay. My husband had an early morning medical procedure and we were able to rest comfortably the night of our arrival. We asked for an extended Late checkout which was accommodated. The hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. Safety is an issue for us and all the staff were wearing their masks. Also I left a pair of shoes which the front clerk retrieved and put up for me. Thanks to housekeeping (Salena) I was able to retrieve. Thanks for a great stay overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs 40

By

ottobre 04, 2020

I love staying here i am a frequent stayer i enjoy the associates and housekeeping is great my room has adequate towels and other things to make my stay comfortable when i am in jackson Ms. Thats my home away from home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, friendly, conveniently located near downtown

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again. Some improvements could be made in the room - small ones, but ones that you might think should have been already made given the room rate. Also, I forgot to mention in my onsite review that the walls are not as soundproof as I would prefer - it was quite easy to hear the people in the next room, both them and their TV. They didn't realize how well we could hear them, I'm sure, since we were quiet and did not use our TV at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

The hotel was close to the hospital we needed to go to. The beds were rather hard. There was no comfortable chair in the room. The bathroom was very dark.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best place to stay in Jackson!

By

settembre 23, 2020

Thank goodness for this place, I will visit again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will never stay here again

By

settembre 20, 2020

Disgusting. Did not sanitize. People were not wearing masks and using elevator. Dusty room. Stains on couch and holes. Staff had attitude when we requested bedding for sofa couches as we paid for a long suite with two sofa beds. The guy threw the items on a chair. The man could not find but one pillow. Paper towel turned black when I wiped door handles and light switches. Air conditioner too small to circulate through both rooms. Disgusting coffee pot. Horrible breakfasts. Dogs pooping in grass area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My IHG

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

I love ihg hotels. It makes me happy and so does my wife.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 19, 2020

Thanks for allowing me to stay here comfortably while I was away at work during this pandemic. I was transferred last minute due to COVID and hurricanes heading towards Louisiana so having a place to rest my head was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno