La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1063 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1063recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    690
  • 4 Stelle
    198
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Great handicap room

By

November 19, 2020

club

a very clean and comfortable room. we asked for a handicap room because I have difficulty getting in and out a standard shower and a hard time getting up and down from a regular toilet. This room had at least 4 hand rails in the tub, it was so easy to get in and out of the shower, The shower even had a hand held sprayer, unfortunately it was broken' There were hand rails all the way around the toilet. the toilet was a little higher than a standard one. The free breakfast was great. most places just give you a bag to take. this place had everything available that a very nice lady filled you order. Much better way to handle the breakfast during this pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

11-13 Visit to Jackson

By

November 17, 2020

club

Friendly staff and good location, but breakfast choices were limited and needs better cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

November 15, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room with great rest

By

November 13, 2020

club

We had a clean room and was able to rest, but encountered someone smoking weed on our floor. We brought this to the staffs attention but nothing was done.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Very nice place to stay a night or two. Easy access to hwy. Plenty of restaurants near by. Overall great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Bathroom

By

November 09, 2020

Our room was okay with the exception of a dirty bathtub. Also, the toilet seat was falling off and was uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

Quiet hotel, convenient location, nice breakfast each morning, friendly staff, clean room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

University Medical Center

By

November 01, 2020

I stayed in this hotel because they offer a discount if you are a patient at UMMC. I would definitely stay here again as my youngest son will be a patient for many years to come.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

School Activities

By

Oktober 31, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were pleasant, hotel close to activity, bed too soft. No breakfast...I always look forward to holiday inn breakfast...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stat

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great Stay. I would recommend the Suite. They still have not figured out a good way to serve breakfast in the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable stay/ clean hotel

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I am always satisfied with this hotel.. I would recommend IHG hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

State fair

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Staff was very friendly room was clean and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno