La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1267 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1267recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    688
  • 4 Stelle
    304
  • 3 Stelle
    138
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Comfortable and CLean

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. DUe to COVID, breakfast was grab and go but the lady at the front desk in the morning was amazing. Very friendly and polite. My only two complaints would be that our shower gel was empty in the shower and the lady at the front desk when we checked in wasn't the most friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bathroom

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

the door knob needs attention and the toilet is not secured to the floor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel very clean

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Good hotel, very clean and convenient location. Supermarket and lots of restaurants near by even a Walmart and Wegmans.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay Stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

My stay here was okay. Both my boyfriend and I complained about the uncomfortable bed and the air system didn't seem to pump out cool air

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed

By

ottobre 25, 2020

All good. 2 problems
1. Lost internet 3rd night in to 4th day. Personally worked with IT to get back online.
2. Bugs on outside deck.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

ottobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable experience in a suite, convenient to KOP Mall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

King of Prussia

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Overall great experience....COVID 19 has made travel tough but IHG comes through always

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Value During Pandemic

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Room prices very reasonable due to pandemic.

Breakfast was a bit simple, but not bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Staff very friendly, room was nice and clean. Nice size everything was great. I would definitely come back here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business visit

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

This hotel is very convenient for work in and around Philadelphia. About 30 minutes into centre city early in morning.
Comfortable and clean room.
Quiet safe overnight parking stay.
Convenient variety of food service choices including a Wegmans.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Very clean and breakfast good enough taking into account the pandemics. Very well located and very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value clean

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

Good location main complaint was lack of trash can and a hand soap for the sink and 4th fl ice machine wasn’t working had to go to the 5th floor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno