La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 844 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

844recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    526
  • 4 Stelle
    196
  • 3 Stelle
    59
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Good sleep experience

By

febbraio 23, 2020

platinumelite

I don’t know what brand mattress they have but the bed I used was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is in great condition

By

febbraio 22, 2020

The rooms are very well taken care of and clean. Good hotel for a quick trip in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and convenient.

By

febbraio 20, 2020

The hotel had a fresh and new feel. I liked the look and decor. It was comfortable and convenient. But I suspect it is actually a refurbished older facility. Some minor points. There are no vents in the bathrooms which make them steam up--maybe due to being an older building or maybe lax MA regulations. We got no washcloths on our second day. There was no swimming pool. But our stay was pleasant and I was happy with the experience. It's a nice hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

From start to finish, we had a great experience. All staff was helpful, room was clean, breakfast was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Good value overall. The beds are very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Notice-- getaway stay

By

febbraio 03, 2020

club

Registration was easy and I used points Early coffee was gr4eat in front of the fire!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and convenience

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

Only stayed one night but this is a good place to stay. Reasonably priced; great staff; comfortable, clean rooms; quiet and secure. Located at the exit of US 495 so it is convenient for travelers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good, would stay here again

By

gennaio 31, 2020

Everything was just as expected at a HI Express. The hotel was adequately modern, clean, and the staff were especially friendly. No problems.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Metro North hotel

By

gennaio 28, 2020

As a traveling salesman, I stay at hotels four nights a week, every week. So I look for comfortable, clean hotels with a great breakfast and friendly staff that makes checking in over the phone easy.

This location in Lawrence delivers all those, plus it is a good looking hotel. Great lobby area with a fireplace and couches. Phenomenal breakfast, the bacon is amazing.

The rooms are good sized, all new furniture, super comfy bed, lots of hard and soft pillows, and most importantly, EVERYTHING IS IMMACULATE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consider New entrance to the Hotel Area.

By

gennaio 19, 2020

The entrance to the hotel is challenging. Sharing the entrance to the hotel with parking are of other businesses makes it difficult to reach the hotel difficult, especially for First timers. Since I have stayed at the hotel for few times, it was easier for me. I suggest making an improvement to the entrance to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteous Staff

By

gennaio 18, 2020

All staff members, from the front desk, to the breakfast tenders, to housekeeping, are always very polite and courteous!
Thank you for adding bacon and scrambled eggs to the breakfast selections! In the future, may I suggest prepared oatmeal rather than individual packets. Also,
maybe some type of gluten free bread or cookies.
The rooms are very clean and updated....it would just be nice if there was an additional towel rack or hooks in the bathroom. It makes it easier to hang towels to be reused, rather than them hanging over the toilet!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient.

By

gennaio 04, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very convenient because it was close to the highway exit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno