La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 907 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

907recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    618
  • 4 Stelle
    192
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Stay in Knoxville

By

luglio 30, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was courteous. Hotel was clean. Overall a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great bed

By

luglio 27, 2021

Good stay. Comfortable bed. Problem early on with my room key card but it was rectified. Decided to stay for pool but the water was on the cooler side, would have been much more comfortable if it was warmer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A quiet, comfortable, clean stay

By

luglio 22, 2021

A very quiet clean hotel.
Great service.
Reasonable priced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated facility with no appropriate cleaning

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

There were signs of an aging facility everywhere. The pool had what looked like sediments at the bottom which made unusable. The ice bucket in the room had garbage from the previous customers. The elevators were slow and creaky and the building had a weird smell.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unpleasantly surprised..

By

luglio 15, 2021

I’ve stayed here before and the staff was so friendly from the time we were greeted at check in until we checked out and left. That is why I booked this hotel again. This go round it felt like they didn’t want to work or be bothered with anyone. It definitely gave a different feel this time and I will most likely try another hotel next trip to this area when I come to visit my mom again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel convenient to the Interstate and restaurants

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

The hotel appeared to be clean and safe. It was very convenient to the interstate and many restaurants in the area, Beds were a little firm for us but they appeared to be in good condition, possibly recently replaced. We did not use the indoor pool or gym but they both looked nice. Breakfast was the normal HIE breakfast with hot and cold options.

Overall, no real problems other than the firm beds and my keys stopped working. Key issues were quickly resolved at the front desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Staff friendly, clean, quiet. Need better parking area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and good breakfast choices

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

The only real issues that I had was a full trash can in my room on arrival with someone else breakfast plates and discarded food stuff. Then not enough seating in the breakfast area for families.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Swim Party

By

luglio 03, 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for the family swim party in the middle of "winter".

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Serves its purpose.

By

giugno 23, 2021

Average hotel. Service was above average. Some things could be improved. For instance, the shower curtain runs to the middle because the bar is bent. In addition, the curtains occasionally come off their railings. These, however, do not affect the overall appeal of the hotel. The pool experience was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beds and rooms

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

I love the rooms
best sleep ever
I had great breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good sleep

By

giugno 20, 2021

club

Was perfect place to stop and rest during a long road trip friendly and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno