La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 813 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

813recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    442
  • 4 Stelle
    221
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Resting after a long drive and unpacking

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Staying here for one night after driving and unloading truck for my son’s move

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loves the hotel and the staff

By

novembre 15, 2020

When you are getting the free airport shuttle from LGA it is not the hotel shuttle.. you will get the ride by going to the Uber and app ride area.. keep your phone handy the shuttle service will call you to pick you up.. you will be looking for a suv black or a black car.. be at the pick up spot and ready so you do t have to wait so long

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoying

By

novembre 03, 2020

It was amazing I would choose this hotel over my home every time I need to

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NY!

By

ottobre 31, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and free parking!
I would recommend this property!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bed and great customer service

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The customer service was excellent and quick on point also the lady that help us was very helpful and make us feel very comfortable and appreciated
.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

I felt very welcomed, comfortable, safe, convenient location to what I was there for, and if there were any issues that they were right on it! Will most definitely stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Staff were very friendly Building and rooms were very clean. We plan to stay again next week, it is on our list of return places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great rooms

By

settembre 30, 2020

construction going on in main level, and no vending machines or cold bottled drinks/snacks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness a plus

By

settembre 29, 2020

My stay overall was a great experience. Room was clean and honest looked brand new. Slept like a baby♥️

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Coming from out of state

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

I was coming from Maine to visit/sightsee and see times square with my teenage daughter and her friend.I looked everywhere,in every city nearby times square to stay.The main problem was finding a decent hotel with cheap or free parking.Finally,I found Holiday Inn Express in Maspeth,Queens New York.They had free parking which was a small,closed in lot out back! Very convenient! They do not have a full breakfast due to Covid but do have a grab and go type of thing..I wasn't really happy about I t the back door being open 24/7,should be locked after a certain time and just use your room key to get in but its just unlocked all night.Very easy to get to and from anywhere u need to go.Overall it was a decent stay,the room was clean and we had a great time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't count on a good night sleep

By

settembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I had very limited interaction with the staff. Check in/check out.
The room had been recently updated and was clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel stay

By

settembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff! Great and clean room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno