La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1078 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1078recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    822
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Clean and quiet

By

novembre 16, 2020

Great hotel. Stayed for business and will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place and Great Staff

By

novembre 09, 2020

This place is wonderful. Really great people and close to everything. Well worth it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, Professional Service

By

novembre 02, 2020

I found the staff to be friendly and knowledgable of the local area. They were welcoming and helpful. The motel was clean and well kept and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good value and very friendly

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly, not only with our party, but also with some other customers in front of me, whom I observed to be quite grouchy. Breakfast was good and plentiful. It might be better if they offered some hot, high-protein items, which I have seen at some hotels elsewhere. I know this is difficult to justify in Covid times. There are restaurants within a few feet of the front door. Room was very quiet and dark with the shades drawn. Neighborhood is quiet and appears safe. It is well lit and parking is plentiful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

We asked that the toilet seat be tightened. It did not happen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was great! I enjoyed the amenities included. Staff was great, room was clean. I will definitely book again if I was in the area. Holiday inns are always my go to

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice spot

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Very nice, close to stores, and yet quiet in the evening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful Rooms and Great Beds

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

I went to Holiday Inn because I was visiting my family for a week and I needed a place to stay. My card recently got hacked so they worked with me to pay for my room for the week and were super patient with that. I also got locked out of my room because of how similar the blue resembled one of my other cards and they were great about making sure I got into the room safe and sound. The beds were so comfy too. I personally brought my roku device to watch my shows with on the TV as well. I never really went to grab breakfast just because the beds were so comfortable that I would sleep all morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid precautions

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The overall hotel room was very comfortable. We were extremely disappointed in the covid precautions that hotel cleaning were practicing. No masks while cleaning rooms, no masks while traveling in the halls. Eating and drinking in rooms that they were cleaning. Very disappointed in how little effort they practiced for covid precautions during a pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 06, 2020

excellent serice from employess vert clean n neat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yearly trip

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

As always, the staff here were extremely helpful and polite. The room was clean and well stocked and we both had a great nights sleep while we were there!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express has done a very good job handling the Covid issues and has offered a welcome modified breakfast offerings because of the Covid restrictions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno