La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 843 recensioni
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

843recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    455
  • 4 Stelle
    166
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    81

Dirty Sheets

By

agosto 02, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk handles reservation and check in with professionalism! Once got to room discovered that sheets and pillow dirty were dirty. Had to go back to front desk to resolve issue and they moved to another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service and hospitality

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

Couldn't have picked a better place than the Holiday Inn Express. Everything about it met my expectations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

We felt safe and comfortable staying at this Holiday Inn Express because the signage regarding COVID-19 requirements were clear and followed by guests and staff. Cold breakfast items were provided since the dining area was understandably closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a great stay!!!

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

The staff was amazing. They were super friendly and helpful. The room was perfect!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs Cobb was very helpful

By

luglio 01, 2020

Mrs Cobb provided me and my family excellent service during our stay here. She is very professional and helpful when an issues came up for us. I would stay at this location again because of her.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

Safe n clean hotel very satisfied . Breakfast was changed due to pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

Good location for my visit, dining close, clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff, easy access

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

giugno 19, 2020

The hotel was really nice and the employees as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

giugno 13, 2020

Attendant who was at front desk during check in was very polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The beds are real comfortable

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

I would recommend the hotel to my family and friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

giugno 09, 2020

I had a good experience. It's always nice to stay at this location. Customer service was very good. I will book at this location in the near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good serice

By

giugno 06, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean.
We walked in and it was about 60 degrees in the room.
Yes nice if it was hot outside.
Was a rainy weekend.
Then our door on the last day decided to die.
Took a min to get it to start working. They offered to move us but we decided to stay in the same room.
(Battery died ) All in all good place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno