La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 829 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

829recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    621
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Quite comfy safe place

By

dicembre 13, 2020

We just like 24-hour food and coffee everything else is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay

By

dicembre 12, 2020

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Very clean, very friendly staff, and modern designs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

dicembre 07, 2020

Staff at this location is great always go above and beyond for our employee's that stay with them. Thanks for all your great service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

This hotel is modernized & exceptionally well kept. I booked a suite and it was spacious as well as clean. The only drawback was that the mattresses were too hard. I quit staying at the Hampton Inns because of 3 stays at different hotels and the beds were too hard at each property. I hope Holiday Inn isn’t going this direction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of my faves

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

I stay here often for work. The staff and hotel is great. I recently brought my family here on vacation and it was just as good as always. Janice at the front desk is the absolute best!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Soft sheets, quiet location, clean rooms

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay for the money. The to go breakfast is good for this time we are in, but could use a little more effort. Bed was nice, sheets were soft and great water pressure in the shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn OK

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

This was our first trip since covid and for the most part it was a really great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

novembre 11, 2020

My wife and I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I used this hotel because the ones in the area were all sold out. The hotel appeared nice and clean, along with, the bedrooms. The bed wasn't very comfortable and my back hurt the next morning. The typical breakfast buffet wasn't used, and a "to go" breakfast was provided. The food was cold and not very good. The pool was open but the hot tub was not. All in all not a bad stay, but would have been better if the hot tub was open. I'd recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 04, 2020

The front desk staff was so kind and made my stay very stress free.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room and good service.

By

novembre 04, 2020

I made a reservation the same day I checked in. Unknowingly they upgraded my room, and I did not get charged more. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 03, 2020

Very nice, clean, and comfortable. This is a great place to stay. I recommend anyone traveling through Midwest City to try this hotel. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno