La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 871 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

871recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    473
  • 4 Stelle
    233
  • 3 Stelle
    73
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    37

N/A

By

agosto 04, 2020

N/A le déjeuner n'était pas bonne et pas de piscine c'est vraiment dommage .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for spacious rooms

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

This newly renovated property provides great value for it's spacious rooms. The staff have gone through numerous lengths to ensure the safety of it's guests, which unfortunately meant the closure of the restaurant, pool, and fitness center when I stayed there. I experienced a couple of minor issues that prevented me from giving this a 5-star review, however, overall, it was a good stay and I recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at holiday inn

By

agosto 01, 2020

Had a great stay, comfortable bed spacious room, the bathroom is great and the overall atmosphere was a great experience...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but could use adjustment in staff

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Airport West was a weird experience. The staffs attitude stinks and the pool was not running.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean n hygienic

By

luglio 28, 2020

Great stay with fam
Great room clean and hygienic
Great bathroom amenities

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay for cheap cost

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

For the price i apreciate the experience the place was clean and the staff friendly. The room i got the water was not hot enought for me and i call and they switch me to a upgraded room that was nice. The brakefast was good but I dont like yogurt with gelatin in it so that was my only thing i dont like but over all it was comfortable. I did not feel policed on my stay and i did not feel i was being profiled by staff so i like that

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and restful

By

luglio 20, 2020

club

Had a great time staying there beds were comfy and I was able to rest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Holiday Inn of GTA

By

luglio 20, 2020

club

Loved it, friendly staff, newly renovated rooms, clean and nice atmosphere and vibe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort at best

By

luglio 19, 2020

club

I love to stay at this hotel and services provided during the covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

luglio 16, 2020

Very accommodating and helpful staff. Hotel was very clean. And they took extra precautions to keep people safe during the Covid pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Secret in Mississauga

By

luglio 15, 2020

Great hotel right off the 401 easy access to all the amenities excellent value for the quality of stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great facilities

By

luglio 15, 2020

The facilities were beautiful and well maintained. I had a little issue with the lady at the front desk who didn’t feel the need to share some valuable information with me but other then that my stay was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno