La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1027 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1027recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    555
  • 4 Stelle
    276
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    51

bed was excellent and comfy.

By

settembre 25, 2021

Very good room. The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I needed to wash but was unable to. The machine does not take American money and I had no Canadian coins. I had to leave by 6am next morning and there was no breakfast to go as promised. Thanks ffor your overall service. Customer service was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful courteous staff

By

settembre 24, 2021

The staff was very helpful. Unfortunately some
People smoked in the stairwells.

Would love to breakfast buffet back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personal experience

By

settembre 23, 2021

I like this hotel: location and proximity to most places makes it ideal for me. I must confess I have stayed in this hotel every time I have visited Canada. The staffs are generally nice and polite but I am particularly very impressed by the guy at the front desk (I believe his name is Ricky). As an elite gold member, we were upgraded to a suite and given the option to chose either a welcome drink or IHG points. Arriving after an 18hour flight, the least I wanted was another hard time at check-in. Ricky did not only make the check-in easy, he made it worthwhile. The rooms are very clean, tidy and comfortable. I will add though that perhaps the addition of extra TV programs like the English premier league games would have made my stay a perfect 10/10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Less than expected but good nonetheless

By

settembre 21, 2021

Good location with big rooms and friendly staff. Rooms could use some maintenance. Breakfast buffet service was not offered which I found odd since other HIE were offering it. Standard cleaning and housekeeping practices need to be implemented.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor light, no pool, bed guest service

By

settembre 20, 2021

Didn't like it all, rate was higher but real poor quality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ok hotel

By

settembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

not sure why pool was not open since all others in the area are. I would have picked somewhere else if I had known.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

L’hôtel next pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express

By

settembre 18, 2021

Mieux vaut choisir un autre hôtel que celui-ci....
Il n’est pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express. J’ai été decue avant même d’y arriver (attente e la navette interminable) et jusqu’à lala toute fin (dejeuner et navette de retour à l’aéroport).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

settembre 17, 2021

Everything good, but the breakfast is very poor, I think should be buffet, and the room that we got was looking at the highway so was very loud at 5 am …
Overall I recommend this hotel I really like it.. but I’ll ask for another room next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 16, 2021

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to give a big shout out to the management team and front desk for the immediate response when I forgot a few personal items in the room. Thank you for the service and keep up the good job!
Shahla

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay - great bed - pathetic breakfast

By

settembre 16, 2021

Your covid breakfast is terrible. One of the reasons I stay at the Holiday Inn Express is the breakfasts. These folks offered a cardboard egg mcmuffin and nothing else..They are more than taking advantage of covid. Other Holiday express covid breakfasts are not good either but this was a joke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only the mattress was a highlight...

By

settembre 16, 2021

Beware of the "breakfast" offer. For, it is a serious joke. Another guest gave me the insider tip that the wisest bet is to head to the Denny's down the road. The bathroom was NOT cleaned: There was still rubbish (!) in the bin! And someone else's hair (!) was in the room. Granted, it was merely some. But amid COIVD and the proclaimed cleaning practices, should I find ANY signs of the previous guests?? All in all, I have no intention of ever staying at a Holiday Inn again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

When you call, they respond!

By

settembre 13, 2021

What a wonderful open concept hotel.
The King Suite was spacious, and very comfortable.

I had a TEAMs Meeting late in the afternoon of my day one , so I went to the Keurig to make a coffee. The Keurig did not work. Called the front desk, and in under 5 minutes, I received a knock on the door, a new Keurig was plugged in, and my coffee was on the way!

As a sales and manufacturing person, I asked to not be judged when all is good, I ask to be when a challenge arises.

Thank you HIE for responding sincerely, quickly and efficiently!
That is exemplary customer centricity!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno