La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman

130 Norman Station Boulevard , Mooresville, North Carolina 28117

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1251 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1251recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    875
  • 4 Stelle
    217
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Decent place to stay.

By

settembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Decent place to stay, clean comfortable, friendly day staff. Very popular with the trades industry so usually packed with construction workers, which causes limited room availability and parking issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel conditions

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Repairs to the room were not professional example glob of caulking in bathroom, patch’s on walls. Worst thing was the AC /heat ran all the time and blew right on to the bed all day and night. Duct work needed to be relocated which is easy fix. Elevator seemed to over heat since the mechanical door was open and fan blowing in it and smell. Parking is congested. Especially when customers park their boats in the lot. If you get there late good luck pulling up to the lobby door. Receptionist was polite and informative about the room location WiFi password, breakfast etc. landscaping needs attention and flag lights fixed. We thought the Price of room was high for Holiday Inn facilities standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location!

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and new with great access to top dining. Staff has great customer service. I liked the availably of the food in the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Issues

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

The only issue I had is a very loose shower curtin rod in room 316. Other than this small issue all was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Updating

By

settembre 09, 2021

I've stayed in some very nice Holiday Inn Express', this wasn't a favorite. The rooms feel dated and the bathrooms feel dingy. They had a leaking ceiling on the 4th floor during our visit and the elevator room was being aired out by a box fan during our entire stay. Some of the staff came off as short and unfriendly. The hotel worked for what we needed but I would not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable, great service

By

settembre 08, 2021

clean comfortable convenient and helpful staff. all good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parking inadequate

By

settembre 03, 2021

Not enough parking for all guests as large commercial vans in parking lot as well as truck with vehicle in tow taking up 9 spaces. Breakfast was terrible, especially the eggs; and no toaster.. Bathroom faucet leaked at the base all over the counter. Staff, except for 1, were helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shower

By

settembre 01, 2021

The shower was very slick and I had to lay a towel on the floor of the shower in order to keep from sliding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay !

By

settembre 01, 2021

Great staff , really clean . The breakfast was good and convenient. The location is close to anything you might need .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Gem in Lake Norman

By

agosto 30, 2021

Convenient location, professional, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, nice breakfast, warm hidden pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Mooresville

By

agosto 24, 2021

Excellent place to stay, friendly staff and easy to get to location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Destination Charger experience

By

agosto 23, 2021

Staff reserved the destination charger for my car. It prevented non electric cars from parking in the electric charging spot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno