La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morristown

2903 Millers Pointe Drive , Morristown, Tennessee 37813

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1061 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1061recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    872
  • 4 Stelle
    141
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    11
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Clean hotel with quick check in.

By

settembre 15, 2021

We booked this hotel while attending the Fall world celebration horse show in the area. The staff was great. The room was very clean. We enjoyed our stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean quiet room

By

settembre 11, 2021

Clean room, nice staff. Food was good but average. Hotel was quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was clean and comfortable

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly and professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

buen servicio brindado por el personal a cargo en el hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay at holiday inn express in Morristown was very nice

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

was very pleased with the hotel it was very clean and the staff was nice and accommodating my room was cleaned very nicely and every day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No Surprises

By

agosto 31, 2021

A clean room and a quiet stay. No problems at all. Will stay here again when visiting Morristown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Morristown Stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Nice hotel and staff was amazing. Great location right off the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BD

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

One of the best I have stayed in! Great service and clean rooms. What more could you ask for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

agosto 21, 2021

A nice, clean and friendly hotel. Location is good and food is good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent as always

By

agosto 18, 2021

Any time I have to travel to an unfamiliar town, I always know that I can trust Holiday Inn for a soft bed, a hot shower and a friendly face.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 14, 2021

club

Very quiet rooms. State Troopers landed a helicopter on the hill out front at some time during the night. Never heard it. Two days later, they left while we were eating breakfast and never heard it take off, it was just gone. A little road noise is all we heard. Breakfast is what it is. I just wish they would do better on the eggs as a chain. Way to salty so between that and all the sweets, there is minimal choice for those who are either diabetic or have heart issues, or unfortunately those who suffer from both. But that is minor. The staff was great and so was the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 12, 2021

club

Pricing was a tad high, but obviously not a deal breaker. ALL staff members were helpful and good hospitable people. Gotta make sure they keep up on refilling the sanitizer on the 4th floor though. It is 40 minutes from family in Greeneville, but this will be our future place of choice. State Troopers were doing training and staying there. We never heard the helicopter land in the night or leave during breakfast. Very quiet except a little road noise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno