La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 322 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

322recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    159
  • 4 Stelle
    91
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    17

PhalyF

By

ottobre 10, 2020

club

How a have enjoyed my stay and i look forward to returning with my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Just great! 10/10
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean, really quiet hotel. I would stay here over

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Private Meditation

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

The property is in excellent condition. I was very impress the excellent lobby and staff. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast because of my fast. The pool deck was just perfect. I definitely would be back with family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Room still had fingernail clippings, broken headset piece on the floor, chicken bone and bottle caps in the couch/pullout. Pool water was foggy too.

Dirty, overall cleaning and fine detailing was not satisfactory.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

settembre 30, 2020

The staff was friendly and always with a warm pleasant smile. Place is really nice!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

During my visit the noise level was unacceptable, there was road work going on outside late into the night and it was very distrubtive. I have stayed at hotel in large cities and could never hear the outside noise. The hotel needs to be properly insulated to prevent noise disruption in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 night stay

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

Hotel followed COVID-19 guidelines (sanitizers were readily available, and literature advising guests to stay 6 ft apart) Room was clean upon arrival although our second day there we requested service but did not receive service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Love the rooms and property moat of the staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor experience

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Nothing. My girlfriend and I had to changed rooms twice, first time we were given a room that was dirty, bed was not fixed and towels on the floor as if it was used already. The second time was due to my room being flooded out with water in the bathroom. Water poured from the vent into the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner working perfectly . Was a minor issue with the hot water, however staff assured that my it would be rectified. Complimentary breakfast and in room microwaves and fridges. Awesome service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room choice but the front desk

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Over all I enjoyed every moment in the hotel. I couldnt choose a better place .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful staff, clean property but far too expensive

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

The price was too much and it was not the type of room I requested. I was assured of a room with a separate bedroom and living room area with 2 beds. I had a slumber party for my son. When I arrived I was informed that this type of room did not exist on the property. So I was very upset about the amount I paid and it was not what I needed for the occasion. There was a great shortage of pool towels. Everytime I called they were being washed.
The staff was very informative and kind. They were trying their best to accommodate the requests I made

I felt like I was robbed out of a breakfast. It seems the full breakfast meal only applies to adults. I was the only adult with my group of children. They were only allowed cereal so I had to find food to feed them for breakfast. Cereal is breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno