La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Dwtn - Fr Qtr Area

334 O'Keefe Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70112

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1459 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1459recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    712
  • 4 Stelle
    367
  • 3 Stelle
    157
  • 2 Stelle
    110
  • 1 Stelle
    113

my stay at the Holiday Inn

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

It was comfortable and relaxing because the sheets and pillows were soft and clean. the toilet was clean but the carpet was old looking. My car oil- tank was tampered with and therefore need security watch around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our go to in New Orleans

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable and got some much needed rest.
The staff was wonderful in getting us taxis when we needed it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Holiday inn express on O’Keefe was the best and close to all the fun stuff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

personnel was very kind and informative, will be re visiting the New Orleans holiday inn express again in the near future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday weekend

By

novembre 05, 2020

The hotel was nice. I can't express how much the staff was helpful. The young girl at night and during the day was so nice, friendly, attentive and just awesome. The room could have been better but not her fault. Due to covid19 no breakfast, just lunch bags with breakfast items and drinks like juice and milk from fridge and yogurt. I wish Kerrigan cups were available for the rooms. My room didn't have any so I had to ask. No big deal. Overall decent experience. Again, the staff is really nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to Canal and Bourbon St. Did not need vehicle transportation all weekend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and great room

By

novembre 03, 2020

The staff was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions. The room was great. Very clean and surprisingly quiet!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small beds

By

novembre 03, 2020

False advertisement about the size of the beds. Sheets were not clean. Rooms are tiny. They gave us bag breakfast which was a muffin

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Crescent City Fun Trip

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Good quality, great price, very comfortable bed, very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad experience all together

By

ottobre 22, 2020

this was the worst hotel I have ever been to, Not clean at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hands down the best holiday in. Experience

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Saftey was priority, grab and go breakfast was way more than i expected, all staff was extremely friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable et proximité

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Bon emplacement.
Petit dej a emporter à cause du covid 19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno