La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Dwtn - Fr Qtr Area

334 O'Keefe Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70112

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1664 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1664recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    785
  • 4 Stelle
    412
  • 3 Stelle
    192
  • 2 Stelle
    134
  • 1 Stelle
    141

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

giugno 26, 2022

This was my first time in New Orleans and the stay was very comfortable. I could have used one more day that was almost free and everything would have been fantastic but overall I had a good time and that's the end thank you so much let's do it again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

#SHRM22 NOLA

By

giugno 17, 2022

Stay due to annual professional conference of over 19,000 attendees

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff need to be more friendly, smile and contact eyes

By

giugno 13, 2022

Nice location, staff need to be more friendly. Out of all the staff there was only one who was beyond amazing, his name was Bruce. But everbody else besides him had an attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

giugno 10, 2022

Great location. Great location Great location . Great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and conveninet

By

giugno 06, 2022

I loved how the room was set up and that everything was compact...just big enough for a quick, one person stay. The focal point of the room was the bed, the most important part, yet everything that you'd need and expect to be comfortable was available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I expected form a Holiday Inn Express.

By

giugno 02, 2022

club

The Holiday Inn Express New Orleans D/T French Quarter was different than all other Holiday Inn Express locations I have been to across the country. The service was the poorest I have ever experienced from Holiday Inn. No house keepers were cleaning rooms at this location. This location had 2 or 3 people at the front desk that did not look up from their phones and acknowledge people entering or leaving. This location is not worth the money they charge, poor value and poor service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great choice

By

maggio 07, 2022

club

Need to get new wash cloths...they were too thin....can't beat the location...Will definitely stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

worst IHG hotel so far

By

aprile 30, 2022

Front desk people leave front desk unattended. Fire alarms go off in the morning for no reason. Bathroom soap/shampoo bottle were empty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor staff

By

aprile 28, 2022

Many things wrong with stay, room door broken. Breakfast was horrible. Under staffed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A LOT OF IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED

By

aprile 27, 2022

This facility needed a lot of improvements, specifically with front desk customer service and sanitation room services.
1. While customers can accept minimum room services, trash must be emptied from all rooms daily and dirty towels as well as room supplies removed and replaced. A dirty room is not acceptable.
2. Never lie to customers. Telling customers that someone will bring soap, lotion and shampoo to your room and no one shows up after two hours, that is not acceptable.
3. Business customers should always be given reasonable accommodation - extra hour or two because they are still in meetings. Missing a contract is bad for the customer and is equally bad for Holiday Inn.
4. Similarly, business customers should not be told that per day (24 hours) parking is for in and out when they must vacate after check out, especially when your official check in time is 3 pm. Your policy should state that on the final day of stay, maximum is 20 hours to reflect the 11 am check out time. That way, customers know they need to find alternative parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Without doubt my worst IHG experience

By

aprile 25, 2022

platinumelite

This was an awful experience. Considering I had booked this months in advance to be told when I turned up (late in the evening after 20 hours of travel from UK to New Orleans) that there were no rooms available, therefore as an option I will be given a full refund without penalies so I can find a room somewhere else is amazingly bad.
Once I had been given an insufficient room for the first night (they had to wheel 2 additional beds in for my children and therefore there was no floor space which is not acceptable as we were climbing across beds to get to our cases), I was then told I would be discounted 40 USD per night. The following day, we were moved to a more appropriate room.
Uponm checkout, I was not given the 40USD discount per day, but instead I had to argue to even get the 40USD off for 1 night, but I was told that the hotel did give me courtesy parking, which is great when you dont even have a car.
On top of this, I have not received the IHG points I should have done for some very strange reason, if you look on my account it looks like there was a refund to me for nearly the entire value. No such thing has happened, please also sort this out and provide me with the correct points I have paid for. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not Book- Worst IHG hotel we've experienced in the last 5 years!

By

aprile 13, 2022

I feel terribly sorry for the staff as it is clear this hotel is not properly managed or funded. I used the IHG app to check in online only to have it removed 30 minutes prior to our arrival. Removed meaning I could no longer view the status of our room. I was not greeted in a friendly manner as it's clear they were overworked and short-staffed. " The AM informed us that bc of our room selection (double bed suite) that they did "not know when our room would be ready." I asked about the app, and the room guarantee was told "It's out of their control." I asked for the pricing difference as the standard double bedrooms were ready, and she was not able to give me a pricing difference. I was told, they were short two housekeepers after being at full capacity the night before. I worked in hospitality for years, and have empathy for these situations, but based on other reviews- this seems to be their standard operating procedure. Interestingly enough, Other chains make an effort to have their highest-tier rewards members' rooms cleaned first. One would think if a hotel saw a guest check-in online via the APP, an effort would be made to have a room cleaned and available for them before other guests (who may cancel or not show.) This hasn't been an issue anywhere else, but I digress. The rooms were not up to IHG standards. My husband worked with large mattress companies for over 10 years, and the quality of their mattresses were beyond poor. I asked for an extra blanket and pillow in my reservation booking, of course, it was not provided. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, and we were lucky to get about 3-4 hours of sleep. The AC control on the wall did not work so the PTAC controls needed to be used. (This wasn't a big deal, but I felt the information should be shared.) The suite portion of our room included a settee that was pushed against the wall. I would not describe this room as a suite in the least bit, and IHG needs to remove the title "suite" from its advertising/description. It is very deceptive and disappointing. The room and bathroom were clean, and the water pressure was above average in the shower. The hotel did have a pool that we did not utilize. It was the size of a swim spa, and would not be able to accommodate very many people so if you are traveling with a large group who likes to swim- don't count on it here. Breakfast was the only amenity up to the standard Holiday Inn Express/IHG quality rate. The breakfast attendant was very cordial as were housekeeping, and late-night front desk staff. The location of the hotel was not in the best of areas in terms of safety, nor is it well lit, but it is convenient to the Superdome and Smoothie King Center. I do not recommend this property. It is priced considerably higher than IHG hotels/resorts in Orlando and Pensacola Beach, and delivered less than we would have received at a budget/low-value hotel. Next time, we will book one of the other IHG hotels in the area.
They listed my stay as a Non-qualifying stay for rewards points even though the stay met ALL of the guidelines. This place is a complete dump-

Mostra di più
Mostra meno