La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, New York 10036

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1563 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1563recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    929
  • 4 Stelle
    412
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

november 22, 2020

We enjoyed our stay.
They were not serving breakfast do to convid 19
So I can't speak on the food. They should have more coffee in the room you get 1 regular and 1 decaf and little slow bringing it if you called. Overall the place is very clean very comfortable you have privacy and the staff is great Especially a Woman named Sunny I believe she is a manager and if she is note she should be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Espacio

By

november 17, 2020

Poco espacio para 2 camas muy peq el cuarto todo muy junto no había hielo ene l cuarto tuve q ir al octavo piso más toallas en el baño

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muy complacidos

By

november 12, 2020

Nos hospedamos solo por 1 noche, nos encantaron las camas y la comodidad, en relacion con el precio lo recomiendo totalmente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value midtown manhattan

By

november 07, 2020

Hands down this was the best value I’ve experienced in nyc yet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Can't wait to revisit

By

november 06, 2020

club

I love my stay at the hotel. The staff was fantastic. The employees were very nice and caring. They were a few nights people were a little loud but I get that everywhere. They were times the sheets could have been cleaner but I seeing worse conditions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extra HOT ROOMS

By

november 04, 2020

Hi,
We checked in and our room was very hot. No AC a worked at all. We got in late so we handled it. The nxt day I explained to them about the situation and requested to move to another room and we moved.

Again, the AC never worked in the next room, poor circulation. It was uncomfortable and very stuffy.
They sent repair guys to the room who just couldn't figure it out.

The staff really didn't care but it was about 90 degrees in the room and very uncomfortable.

Thank you,
Kelly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quartos pequenos

By

november 01, 2020

Tivemos um episódio super ruim a chegada do hotel , homem caído no corredor do quarto bebedo , estávamos com nossos filhos que ficaram super assustado . Enfim não seria recomendável para família esse hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleepless in NYC

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel and I should have learned from my first visit. If you want to relax while on vacation, business, or whatever your purpose for your stay, then do yourself a favor and book somewhere else. The noise levels are unacceptable for my comfort. You hear the doors slamming down the halls, the footsteps through the hall, the guests in other rooms talking, playing music, flushing toilets, and everything in between. Everything about this place is noisy. I had the smallest room in the hotel and I was surprised they were even able to fit 2 double beds in such a small room (approx. 125 sq. ft.). When you open the door you walk right into the bed. Definitely not worth the price.....which should have been adjusted because they no longer offer breakfast due to COVID-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

oktober 15, 2020

I stayed here for an entire month during the Covid crisis.

For a hotel in Manhattan it is surprisingly quiet, tucked away on a side street in Hells Kitchen but still centrally located. The staff were lovely and very attentive with very little wait time. Sonya at the front desk in particular was especially helpful and always gave me a friendly greeting in the morning and offered housekeeping services.

The rooms are small but the beds are very comfortable. The King with City View gives you a wonderful overview of sunsets and skyscrapers. The nightly rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend for short or long-term stays in Manhattan.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept well

By

oktober 12, 2020

club

Overall the stay here was excellent. My room was clean the housekeeping would always ask if I needed my room to be cleaned. The reservation agents were nice and courteous. Even the Fire Safety Director was attentive and nice. I was relaxed and slept well and comfortable. The only problem I had which is minor was that I would have problems changing channels from their TV remote. From what I have learned you have to hold the remote a certain way in order for you to change the channels. It was weird that was the only thing that I had an issue with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean

By

september 29, 2020

Great staff Great location would totally recommend. The rooms are small but other than that no complaints. Location was walking distance from Broadway and subway which was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really liked the location near Times Square

By

september 26, 2020

Had an excellent time in New York and enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Really being able to visit the Sept. 11th sights and walk around Times Square, take a tour of the Statue was amazing. Thanks for the totally cool time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno