La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1179 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1179recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    660
  • 4 Stelle
    333
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Saddle weary

By

agosto 04, 2020

I had cycled 60 plus miles in extreme heat and badly dehydrated so when I arrived at the hotel I was not in the best shape . My overnight stay was very relaxing and by next morning I was feeling much better although not fully recovered. The Staff were brilliant and provided me with A face mask etc as I’d left mine somewhere on the way down. Very disappointed with the breakfast as I was looking forward to getting loads of calories for my next ride but these are difficult times. The breakfast in a bag was ok though and there was adequate choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just the job!

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

stayed here for one night, lovely clean comfortable rooms . Will definitely stay again

Little niggle ,which has no connection to hotel, lots of fast food takeaways around hotel. All the bins were overflowing and not been emptied. Gulls everywhere. It was really unpleasant and grotty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still great even in these challenging times

By

luglio 27, 2020

This 2 night stay was my first since lock down so I was interested in what the experience would be like. The staff were as cheery as usual and made extra effort to make me feel welcome. A one way system round the hotel was well signed and worked effectively to keep residents safe. The only slight downside was limited refreshments and no food but that's fine with me if it means the hotel can accept customers back through the doors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

luglio 25, 2020

my overall stay at the hotel with my family was just perfect we stayed here 1 night has we were going to twin lakes the very next day lovely room lovely clean hotel comfortable beds. I'd like to thank nathan who was on reception the night we checked in he was lovely friendly and welcoming would highly recommend this hotel. will be returning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

on arrival we had a small problem with checking in as the card holder would not process payment, this was sorted within 5 minutes. The staff are friendly and the hotel is very clean and modern. The rooms are of a good standard with a decent size bathroom. Fresh towels were available from reception on request. The breakfast consisted of a hot sausage bap and a bag with yogurt, fruit and juice was provided.The only small criticism I have is that each day there was a shortage of either the yogurt, juice, cereal bar etc. We stayed in room 212 and the only problem is the fan that sits directly below the window .
which can be very noisy when trying to sleep. The bins outside were overflowing with rubbish and surrounding area's were very dirty - we have stayed here many times and never seen it so dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent as always.

By

luglio 20, 2020

What can I say? It’s without a doubt the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in. See you all again soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

Welcomed with a smile by the gentlemen at the desk which made the experience really nice. Very informative staff and rooms were nice and clean! The windows unfortunately didn’t open due to safety and it was quite a warm evening so a fan or air con would’ve been superb. Otherwise brilliant stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bedworth

By

luglio 15, 2020

Staff really nice and couldn’t be more helpful.
Well organised

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visiting family

By

luglio 15, 2020

The hotel was conveniently situated but I felt they weren’t quite ready to open yet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent as normal

By

luglio 14, 2020

Love the hotel, fantastic staff. Ok breakfast was not up to normal standard, but what else could they do under the circumstances. I would highly recommend this truly wonderful hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

unsettled times

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

I was told that there were a lot of cancellations due to the Coronavrus, understandably. The hotel was very clean and presentable, and any worries that we had were immediately quashed when the hotel member explained the measures that were being taken to minimise any spread of germs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr Happy Go Lucky.

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Accommodation was booked very last minute at the reception due to being let down by another hotel company in Nuneaton. Had no option but to paid over the odds price (142.00 for one for a Holiday Inn) rooms elsewhere were fully booked. Did not check the room as I was running late
and I never felt the need to make sure room is satisfactory.
Carried on with my business and didn't get back to room until late in the evening and walked in a room I can only describe as smelling of sewage.
Immediately informed night management to no avail as
there were no other rooms available. Complained to staff the following morning but nothing they could do as it's down to management. Was told management would be in contact but that never happened and still waiting for them to get in contact.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno