La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1250 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1250recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    698
  • 4 Stelle
    349
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Great hotel stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

Great hotel stay as attending a local function. Good location, v clean hotel. Nice to be opposite a Starbucks...
Cannot complain at all, staff were excellent, and great value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept like a baby

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

This was a well kept clean tidy hotel with friendly staff and very helpful. The room was clean and the bed I wanted to take home! Best sleep in years, highly recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service with a Smile

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

A welcome as warm as the weather.
The room was spotless, spacious with plenty of storage space and tea and coffee available.
Very happy, will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nuneaton trip

By

luglio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Poor trip. Electronic door system didn't work so unable to access my room. great after a long trip. No senior staff on site in the morning, manager had not even turned up at 9:15. Run by trainees

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst IHG stay ever

By

luglio 14, 2021

The worst IHG I have ever stayed in! Homophobic staff, bodily fluids on curtains, processes snot diseminatrd to guests and then ‘barked at’ by rude staff. Complained at reception following day and still no response from management over a week and a half later

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One way system

By

luglio 07, 2021

I have arthritis and my room was on the first floor. To go to my room it was by the lift and easy. But to come down, the one way system leads me to the stairs which I cannot manage.
I have to go against the traffic to come back down by the lift which made me feel guilty. I hope soon the lockdown down procedure will finish.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rock hard beds, rooms like a fernace and poorly trained staff in fire evac

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Recently had a 2 X night stay whilst visiting family in the area, and were extremely disappointed from the get go. Whilst the room smelled clean and the bedding was clean, there were 'grease like stains' on the headboard, plastic skirting board hanging off exposing wiring, dirty sink

overflow which looks like It's never been cleaned! Tiles coming away from the walls in the bathroom and stains on the walls below the heater and in other parts of the room, bedside lampshades dusty. Whilst we appreciate that this is a budget hotel, it's the small attentions to detail which
count and don't take alot to rectify.
The bed was extremely hard, I had very poor sleep and on the 1st night I woke at 3:30am with an awful bad back- at this point I could hear other guests running up and down the corridor and the guest upstairs above our room slamming the window and stomping around the room, Preventing me from getting back to sleep.
The room was far too hot, and felt like the inside of a furnace- at the very least a fan should be provided.
The breakfast choice left little to be desired- the scrambled egg was sweaty and the beans were clumpy and obviously hadn't been stirred after being re-heated! In fact we only had the breakfast once during our stay because we didn't enjoy it at all!
The final kicker for us however was around 830am on the day of checkout, my partner had just go in the shower when an alarm started blaring, which we could only assume was the fire alarm, I shouted to my parter to get out and get dressed and quickly read the fire evacuation procedure on the back of the door.. When we opened the door however fellow guests were stood around panicking, with no sign of any member of staff I guided others towards the fire exit signs and we all made our way along the corridors and back downstairs to be greeted by other guests casually still eating their breakfast and staff stood around chatting!! When we got to the check in desk and asked what was happening the manager merely shouted at us 'it's probably just a guest having a shower with the door open' at which point she ran off upstairs to the room with not so much of an apology or any guidance on what we should do! One can only be grateful that on this occasion it wasn't the real deal, God only knows what they'd be like in the event of a real fire, with their lack of care, knowledge or professionalism.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good clean hotel

By

luglio 07, 2021

Visit was ok but room was too hot to sleep. Having Covid measures in place the breakfast choice was limited, overall it was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well presented and overall nice hotel

By

luglio 06, 2021

Clean and quiet hotel, no issues with the hotel or room whatsoever

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service at a difficult time

By

giugno 28, 2021

From check in to departure Vivid protocols were excellent including a one way system utilising stairs at both ends of hotel. Everything clean. Breakfast was served individually by staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay at Nuneaton, staff friendly and welcoming. Helpful with advice on place for dinner as no food service in the hotel in the evenings. Would certainly stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best in the area

By

giugno 23, 2021

We stay here mostly when visiting family. We used to live in the local area but moved to another country 6 years ago. The only time we don't use this hotel is when our Autistic adult son travels with us. For some reason they don't allow him to stay in the same room. So we go elsewhere but wouldn't if this could be sorted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno