La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1169 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1169recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    872
  • 4 Stelle
    180
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Lord my stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

Had a little issue but the staff work it out and put us in another room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Softball Tournament

By

novembre 18, 2020

Our team has stayed here multiple times during the 2020 softball season. Staff is always friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

My stay was decent. Nothing fancy, just a place to crash for a few days for work. The experience was good and I would recommend this hotel to others just be aware that it is nothing fancy however the location was good as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Power outage

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Lost power in the hotel during the night. Went there because of lost power at my home, defeating the purpose. Loss of amenities, breakfast, etc. Cold during the night.

Also, front desk issued a key to another guest who entered our room at 7:30, which was startling, as we checked in at 2 pm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Local resident without electricity

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here when our electricity went out due to an ice storm. We were welcomed to the hotel by a friendly front desk clerk. The beds were comfortable and we had a good night sleep. The morning
breakfast was a muffin, banana and yogurt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Surprise!

By

ottobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

I was unfamiliar with the location so I was a little uneasy of my choice. We were driving East on 45 and wanted to get through Oklahoma City before we stopped. The moment I walked in the door I breath a sigh of relief. Everything was clean, perfectly maintained, with the most pleasant, efficient staff. Bed very comfy, rooms immaculate, perfect night sleep at a perfect price. You won't regret making this your choice!!!!
CC

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gorgeous hotel, great stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel was gorgeous inside and out. The hotel was maintained very well, clean, fresh, and welcoming. The room was very nice, clean, comfy beds, slight off smell but easily fixed with a spray or 2 of body spray. The pool was over chlorinated and made it hard to breathe but we still enjoyed it. The staff was so friendly and remembered us and made conversation about our stay as we came down often to smoke outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, pillows awesome, great customer service.

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Thank You for wonderful night I stayed, and accommodating my request. I really appreciate it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest review

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Great room and service will continue to use if all is as wonderful as this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

I stayed here at tbe hotel several times. Enjoyed the service and how clean the rooms were. Never have a problem with getting a room reaerved .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay loved the room great pool

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Love my stay and would stay again with all that going on they did a good job of looking out for our safety the pull out couch was handy for my kids

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room keys

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

the room keys would not hold their program
Service was great though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno