La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Jantzen Beach

2300 North Hayden Island Drive , Portland, Oregon 97217

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.5

in base a 963 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

963recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    638
  • 4 Stelle
    215
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Great Location

By

17 diciembre 2020

Enjoy how quiet this location is tucked back on the island.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good staff

By

07 diciembre 2020

I'd like to start off by expressing myself on how good in my experience was at the Holiday Inn in Jantzen Beach it started off with the staff who was very professional and made me feel comfortable there and the breakfast to sleep everything was great I give it a 10 in my ratings the staff there or I should say the reception is explain to me how to go in and out of there out of the island and what was open for business what was around there everything was very professional about her and she really made me feel comfortable like I said

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay when traveling

By

20 noviembre 2020

I was very satisfied with everything.
As well as the staff.
Everything was perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Staff friendly..clean hotel..definitely would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid stay.

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Food was not the best because of limited food from covid. Room was out of conditioner. And no one asked to take any trash out. I was there for 2 nights. Pool was closed but other then that the stay was what I expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

29 septiembre 2020

In this crazy pandemic and wild fires we used this hotel as refuge for a friend in the Portland area. Staff was great and very safe and friendly environment. Can’t recommend this hotel enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Quiet Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Awesome Staff !! Very polite. Want to stay here on other Business Travel and enjoyed the quiet peaceful relaxation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and attentive stay

By

24 septiembre 2020

The check in process was a breeze and the lobby was very clean. The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I misplaced my car key fob, I let them know when we checked out and they called me later that day stating the found it. I appreciate the time they took to look for it and contact me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

23 septiembre 2020

I originally booked the accessible bathroom queen bed room as I frequently travel with people with diabilites and wanted to see what the hotel offers in terms of accessibility. I was very pleased to find the room had a roll in shower, shower bench, and very comfortable moveable shower wand. The bed was a good height to get into and out of and the desk in room was also quite accessible as well. When I come back with family, I will definitely see if I can get a room like that again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room!

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

The room was very clean. Nice and friendly staff. Wish the TV was working the whole time. But I did inform the staff of the problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional staff and clean accommodations

By

17 septiembre 2020

So thankful for a hotel that takes cats. The staff were very helpful and understanding of our situation. They were there with anything we needed, and at least 3 times added two more nights at a time for us to continue to stay until we were able to return home due to a wildfire.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wild fire evacuation

By

17 septiembre 2020

This hotel was amazing. They were so helpful and accommodating when we had to evacuate our home due to the wild fires. They welcomed our family and dogs. I would defiantly stay here in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno