La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1327 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1327recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    858
  • 4 Stelle
    355
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Comfy beds and extremely helpful and friendly staff

By

novembre 21, 2020

The hotel had everything we needed. It was convenient to the freeway. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

Everything worked, it is like a new hotel. The shower pressure was great, beds comfortable. We stayed at this hotel twice on this trip. We liked it so much that we stayed again on our way back. So many other hotels we stayed at had something that didn't work, like the ice machine, or the tv, or had something annoying. Not this one. The bag lunch breakfast wasn't so hot, but almost all the hotels we stayed at had sub-par breakfasts.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over all experience was awesome.

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Aside from the bathroom not being cleaned very well I don't have any other complaints. I was in town for medical purposes and i was not feeling well.. The staff was amazing and made our stay amazing.. I'm just not a fan of seeing other people's body hair all over when I paid for a clean place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Portland Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

quiet comfortable.

Heater Needs help

No Special TV Stations for Movies

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay during COVID-19 limited services

By

novembre 11, 2020

Room was great but no other services are available during this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We love stay here

By

novembre 10, 2020

We love stay here the staff was super friendly,the room super clean everything was clean !!we love the view for our room !I was perfect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a bad stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

If you are one of the people that think that you should wear a mask and have everything as sterile as possible, this hotel will suit your needs. For all others who are tired of the b.s. mandates and want a warm, comfortable stay, then this is not your hotel. There is a sterile aura about this place and does not feel cozy and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID ready

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Clean. COVID conscience. Hand sanitizer at elevator. Tv remote wrapped. Free parking a plus in Portland. Staff is friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Only issue was shower head needs to be cleaned or replaced. Only one spray setting basically.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice getaway

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Good location, right by Dutch Bros coffee and by a new brewery. Was convenient to getting to downtown without being in the sketchy parts of downtown. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk personnel were great

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Room wasn’t the very cleanest could have been better. But I guess that’s because of only cleaning on certain days

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the service great. I would not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno