La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1529 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1529recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    996
  • 4 Stelle
    394
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Great service

By

agosto 15, 2022

Loved our stay at the hotel. The beds are Comfortable to sleep in the pool was nice and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location, Well maintained facilities

By

agosto 08, 2022

I stayed 2 nights and found this hotel convenient to downtown and Pearl District. I enjoyed the well-maintained facilities and like the ample parking. The only comment I have is that I am an Elite Diamond member and received an email that I have been upgraded. But that was not the case. The hotel did not give me an upgrade.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Portland Stay

By

agosto 07, 2022

I stay in IHG properties multiple times on a given week. I have stayed in this property on many occasions. Rooms are getting a little long in the tooth and could use some upgrades. Still very convenient to my work and I will continue to use.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, great location

By

luglio 31, 2022

Overall this Holiday Inn Express provided a great experience for my trip to Portland. The location was easy to get to, having free parking nearby great resturuants was amazing, and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The only minor drawback was that the beds were a bit firm but it wasn't something that prevented me from really sleeping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and Clean

By

luglio 27, 2022

Great location for restaurants and shops, only a 2 km walk to Providence Park, didn't hear any traffic noise, the staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and the rooms were nice and clean with comfortable beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay again

By

luglio 25, 2022

Good price on weekdays and close walking distance to stores and restaurants. Breakfast has multiple options hot and cold. Friendly staff. Room is not cleaned daily, but I’m okay with that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very comfortable bed and clean

By

luglio 25, 2022

We enjoyed our time there and loved the comfortable bed and great breakfast food. Having parking was a huge plus for us too. Looking forward to going back in the future! Thanks Holiday inn and IHG!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check all corners of the room!

By

luglio 23, 2022

When you arrive, make sure to check how clean it is. Behind doors, in the window, etc. We got accused of smoking in the room because there was ashes in an open window when we absolutely did not. I'm a lot of things, but a liar isn't one of them! I didn't think the windows even opened, but I didn't check them obviously. Pretty sure the cleaning staff took a smoke break and then accused us of it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacking a bit of attention

By

luglio 23, 2022

Room beds were comfortable. Had to clean the mess on the window. Not clean. Stains in the carpet. Was worried it was dirty. Bathrooms ok. Breakfast foods need attention. Only good thing going for the breakfast was the very nice server girl. I wish i got her name. She was the star of the show

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean.

By

luglio 22, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. The location was very convenient for my needs. There were also multiple good restaurants within walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property and location.

By

luglio 20, 2022

Very nice location within walking distance to several great restaurants. Easy access to other sight-seeing activities and recreation. The staff was very friendly and provided good suggestions for places to eat and local attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 19, 2022

As always, I enjoyed my stay. All staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and nobody balked at us grabbing an extra yogurt and piece of fruit for a snack for our adventure. Food variety was varied and plentiful. My girls couldn't believe how good the biscuits and gravy was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno