La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Tothill Street Minster Kent, Ramsgate, CT12 4AU

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1512 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1512recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    899
  • 4 Stelle
    435
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    29

quick stop over

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

a good clean IHG hotel that we would use again. We have stopped before when taking our friends home to Margate form Shropshire. Very convenient place to visit Margate broadstairs and Ramsgate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average stay overall

By

luglio 29, 2021

Poor choice of cooked foods at breakfast, however staff very friendly, room was spacious and clean. Poor selection of beers (bitters) at the bar....just 1 on offer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for bed and breakfast

By

luglio 28, 2021

Great location, good staff, good value bed and breakfast.
Poor value dinner. Needs a lot of improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location - good breakfast

By

luglio 28, 2021

Ideally placed for visiting Sandwich and Ramsgate. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, and replenishment was generally responsive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Minster Holiday Inn Express

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

From check in to check out nothing seemed to be a problem for this property's staff, Always on hand 24/7.
It's in the name' Holiday Inn Express' It's a stop gap during travels. We stayed for 5 nights and honestly for the cost of our stay i thought it great value for money.
Breakfast buffet catered for all dietary requirements which is a big tick in the box. And also great selection of hot and cold food. We had dinner one night in the hotels restaurant and i found it to be a prompt service and nice food.
If i could possibly make one suggestion it would be to have mini fridges installed in rooms to keep drinks cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Friendly and professional staff. Booked hotel 9 months in advance. If booked same month room rate 3 times pre booked rate !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service great staff, comfortable beds and great size rooms

By

luglio 25, 2021

The hotel we stayed was in a great place from the motorway, the rooms was very spacious, the breakfast was cooked to perfection, I would recommend this hotel to any one who’s visiting Kent, close to other restaurants,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic but clean

By

luglio 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is ok although it's a little bit in the middle of nowhere.
Fuel station and McDonald's next door. Dual carriageway doesn't cause any noise issues.
Menu is basic but satisfactory if only staying a short while.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Clean hotel, poor food menus. I know most places are using limited food menus. But this was a choice of 6 meals.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just what we needed

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

My colleague and I were working overnight locally and needed somewhere to get a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
We were welcomed at reception by Kevin, and we were both very impressed with his customer service skill , such a helpful and friendly guy. Lots of places would do well to have somebody like Kevin being the face of there business.
Room was clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was efficient and plentiful. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really nice hotel

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Great staff and clean and comfortable, do you really need more!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service

By

luglio 01, 2021

Very impressed with the friendly and efficient staff.
A nice relaxing attitude and atmosphere.
A good choice of hot and cold breakfast.
COVID-19 rules and guidance adhered to.
Comfortable beds and a great shower.
Food available 24/7
A great team of staff.
Good standard of cleanliness of the room and reception.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno