La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1109 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1109recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    750
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Slept e

By

dicembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to nice restaurants
Staff can be hard headed at times during check in not realizing that if people like us staying there, they wouldn’t have a job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs updates / repairs

By

dicembre 18, 2021

I had issues with the shower not having hot water for 2 days (many others mentioned to have the same problem) and there were issues with the elevator working.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk Rep was Awesome

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Ebony was courteous, knowledgeable and professional in handling my company’s booking. She gladly advised the best amenities in the area. Ebony provided concierge level of response to our requests. This was the best experience from a major hotel chain during my recent stays as a business traveler. Keep up the Good Work, Ebony!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay.

By

dicembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Like new hotel. Clean room snd lobby. Quiet stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Prime location

By

dicembre 09, 2021

Would recommend this location and staff was professional with an eagerness to please.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive service

By

dicembre 05, 2021

At check in I plugged my phone into to a near by wall outlet and forgot it in lobby because I was tired the front desk associate. was aware of her surroundings and knew it was mine making an extra effort to get it back to me. Thank You

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

dicembre 04, 2021

Good hotel. Traveling with all women and felt safe here. Great cookies in the Lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and good service

By

dicembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

My stay at the hotel was relaxing. No complaints. Was convenient on my way home. I needed to rest on the way home so I stayed here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Busniess and Fun

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Great location excellent service great price the good they put on your cc was a little surprising but it was nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better than other Hotles

By

novembre 29, 2021

I travel alot throughout the pandemic I noticed a decline in guest satisfaction at hotels. My last experience a few months ago at another hotel was horrible for the amount I paid. However, this hotel made me feel valued, important, and grateful. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was very clean and comfortable. The front desk provided the best experience by making sure all my needs were meet. I was very impressed with the breakfast. It's not top Chef chose but was pretty decent. Overall this locations has done a good job to attract more business. It's obvious because I don't write reviews but too time to complete this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

Close to everywhere we wanted to be. Shopping, restaurants, and our twin grandsons

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome place and even better bfast

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

The room was clean and the breakfast was amazing. The only complain that I have is that the pillows were a bit hard for me but I do like a super soft and fluffy pillow. Other than that is a five star for me!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno