La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 919 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

919recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    680
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Great room. Excellent service.

By

novembre 26, 2020

The front desk was very friendly and professional to the extent where you can tell it's sincere and not she's just doing her job. And I appreciated it for it was a rough drive in. Made sure I was all set for my day ahead and how to work the tub in my room. Which was very nice, but nothing compared to the service I received. 5 stars.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A lot safer than I thought..

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and safe. There were several options for breakfast. You can pre-order yours from the manu, and you can either pick up your breakfast or delivery. I chosed delivery, and they delivered to the door in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable and welcoming setting. The staff were very friendly, answered all my questions and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Riverwoods

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay! All the staff are super friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family time

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

My stay was very good and overall very neat I enjoyed my time .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always clean and friendly

By

ottobre 27, 2020

We have never had a bad stay at this location. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, rooms and building are always clean, and the hot tub was actually hot (some hot tubs feel like warm). This is our favorite location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a pleasure for business stays

By

ottobre 25, 2020

I stay here when I need to be closer to my work HQ for more than one day at a time. Always friendly staff. Rooms are perfect. Cannot complain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, Superior Care,

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Deerfield, Illinois was by far one of my all time favorite hotel experiences!
Superior staffing from Management, Clerks and Cleaning Staff this hotel is very obviously ran with Guest Care and Well Being as its main focus!
I’ve already recommended this specific location to friends and family. (Especially proud to recommend you to folks with genuine concerns during these difficult times!) The entire facility is immaculate and very much enjoyed the Hot Tub and Swimming Pool! ALL CLEAN

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet, and nice hotel

By

settembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is amazing, rooms are clean, neighborhood is safe, and the area is quiet!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Riverwoods Illinois

By

settembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Easy checkin and checkout. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed our stay. Celebrated our 49th wedding anniversary. Couldn't ask for a better 2 day stay. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 24, 2020

The hotel staff and management are extremely helpful and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comodo solo fata algunas actualizaciones con los area conductores

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

Todo estuvo bien solo le falta una cambiar carpeta y aire acondicionado y tina de baño

Mostra di più
Mostra meno