La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union Square

235 O Farrell Street , San Francisco, California 94102

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 777 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

777recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    430
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Well run Holiday Inn, with street noise

By

luglio 29, 2021

Great location, clean rooms, prompt service.
Breakfast service was just restarting so some missing items our first morning, but improved over our 3 day stay.

The one major problem was the street noise. Honking, large beeping trucks, etc were intermittent and loud enough to wake us up several times in our 5th floor room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect choice

By

luglio 29, 2021

I am pleasantly surprised at what we received for the price: Location, cleanliness, comfort, kindness, and breakfast included !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personal femenino muy amable

By

luglio 24, 2021

Estuve en el hotel en dos diferentes reservaciones, en dos distintas habitaciones.

LAS PERSIANAS NO SIRVIERON EN NINGUNA DE LAS DOS HABITACIONES

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We'll be back

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Love this hotel, with so many choices in San Fran, we're glad we found this place, we come to the city one a year on a sisters trip and we are looking for something practical

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, mediocre staff

By

luglio 17, 2021

The good:
Very clean place. My wife is a true clean freak and she had zero issues. That is a big deal for her. Great beds and the room was pretty quiet for the city. Wifi and TV were also good so the room itself gets 5 stars. Location is first rate also.
The bad:
The housekeeping staff missed our room completely. When we got back from a day of wandering around the city the room had not been entered. A phone call got some towels from the front desk and I emptied the trash cans in a hall way trash bin myself. That's not OK.
There is no "on street" parking so it is all valet at 55 bucks a day plus another 13 bucks for parking tax. That's a tad high but it's SF so you know it going in. However, for that kind of money they shouldn't double park your car on a downtown SF street when you call for it and then tell you to hurry cause your car is double parked. That is BS.
Finally, How about letting a little more water come through the sink taps? I know there is a drought on but that hot water tap was turned down to a trickle. Pretty lame since the shower was OK.
Having said all that I would still stay here again because the place is really clean and the beds are first rate. Those two items are tops on our list. For the city, the price was not bad either so value was fair.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to explore San francisco

By

luglio 16, 2021

platinumelite

theis hotel is clean, quiet and has a comfortable bed. It has little in terms of ammenities, but a very basic and solid place to stay while you are in SF

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

When we travel, we always look for your hotels (chain). The rooms, staff and pricing is the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

明亮乾淨舒適

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

這次旅行對於飯店的住宿環境和早餐提供都非常滿意,希望以後能一直能夠得到Holiday Inn 的服務,物超所值很棒的飯店。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and ery clean hotel. I would recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Staff was awesome. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. Due to pandemic breakfast was limited but the selections were great for all 3 persons in our party.
The only negative was live music directly below our room but only Friday

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Police and friendly staff, clean room, quite during my stay, would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

San Francisco Union Square

By

luglio 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel’s location, cleanliness, service is the perfect choice for vacation or staycation. Highly recommend this hotel, especially with a big family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno