La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union Square

235 O Farrell Street , San Francisco, California 94102

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 725 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

725recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    405
  • 4 Stelle
    214
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Convenient

By

marzo 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and very easy stay from check-in to departure. Rooms are well equipped and bathrooms fully functional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muy buena elección en San Francisco

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Mi familia dos adultos y dos niños de 12 y 16, habitación grande, cómoda y limpia (con excepción de los vidrios exteriores) el wifi para todos funcionaba excelente, aprovechamos el desayuno aunque lo complementamos con nutella y queso. La ubicación perfecta, en el centro de todo con buena locomoción y seguridad para caminar a cualquier hora.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Location

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

This hotel was so centrally located to everywhere we needed to get to in the city it was perfect! The Front Desk staff was really nice and helpful. In my room request I did ask to be away from the elevator, so it’s totally my fault the room was on the side where we were woken up by the trash truck pickups. Lol!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but expensive and noisy

By

marzo 08, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for a conference and the cost of the hotel was extremely high. There was noise outside of the hotel from garbage trucks around 10pm to delivery trucks at 5am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

City break

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Great location. Room could be bigger but city hotels generally small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review of Holiday Inn S.F.

By

marzo 05, 2020

Staff was wonderful and super friendly and efficient. Easy access to stores and tranportation. Hotel itself was small. Had issues with heat, phone, internet, no printer. Problem with early morning outside noise: nextdoor Bar, city trash pick up noise, crazy person shouting on street. No noise from inside hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Localização e acomodações.

By

marzo 03, 2020

Ótima localização. Funcionários atenciosos. Boas acomodações. Estacionamento particulares acessíveis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

marzo 02, 2020

Great place to stay. Near public transportation and restaurants. Very clean. Great staff! One complaint is the noise. Our room overlooked the street and it was noisy from people and traffic throughout the night. Next time we will ask for a room away from the window. I would recommend this place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Live music right below hotel on the weekends!

By

febbraio 26, 2020

The hotel is well located and comfortable. However, I would never stay on a Friday and Saturday again. There is a night club with a live band that plays from 10 pm until 2 am. In room 308, it was deafening. Even my white noise app could not mute the noise. Awful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location plus clean!

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Center location near Union Square. Easy access to hotel nearby -Lublin transportable it Uber/Taxi. San Francisco is expensive city so be aware of the price of hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value and Location

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

The convenient location and reasonable nightly rate made this hotel an excellent choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

深夜の騒音

By

febbraio 21, 2020

club

隣のライブハウスの演奏が深夜までうるさい。
部屋を変えてほしいと頼んだが対応してもらえなかった。

眠れないのでは宿泊する意味がない

Mostra di più
Mostra meno