La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport

19621 International Boulevard , SeaTac, Washington 98188

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2202 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2202recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1333
  • 4 Stelle
    484
  • 3 Stelle
    174
  • 2 Stelle
    121
  • 1 Stelle
    90

Room was fine, Shuttle service was horrible

By

dicembre 08, 2020

I am not one to complain or write poor reviews, but my experience with the shuttle service at this hotel was abysmal. This hotel is located very close to SEA airport, so I would expect their shuttle service to the airport to be on point. It was not. When checking in, I double checked with FOH staff to make sure I understood the shuttle schedule. I was informed the shuttle ran every half hour, and I did not need to arrange for it to pick me up. I was in the lobby at 9:20, and no shuttle arrived at 9:30. At 9:40, I checked with the front desk staff, and was then informed that I did need to let them know if I needed the shuttle. Ended up waiting for over 40 min for a shuttle to the airport, only to be jammed into a bus like sardines with guests from other hotels during the height of Covid. Would not recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick trip

By

dicembre 08, 2020

club

Hotel staff were great, friendly, the place was really clean and upgraded to a suite even though we were only there one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

dicembre 07, 2020

Comfortable bed. Parking while we were gone. Nice shuttle service to the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel at a Great Price !

By

dicembre 06, 2020

The staff here is EXCELLENT ! Friendly, responsive, and attentive. The free shuttle to/from the airport was a bonus. The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to control the temperature very well. The bathroom was spotless ! The breakfast choice was minimal and cold items only. I pay for a decent breakfast when I stay, but with COVID-19, this is understandable, and I can't complain too much. All else was great, and I highly recommend !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

I was extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room. The TV remotes had plastic coverings after bring sanitized. The service I received was outstanding. We were offered to go breakfast at departure. I would book again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

The hotel is great! The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you need. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They are happy to help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort plus Sleep experience

By

dicembre 04, 2020

club

The stay at Holiday Inn Express was better than I thought it would be especially considering the reasonable price and many amenities. The bed was SO comfortable!!!! I had friends drop me off in order to be close to the airport and there was plenty of room for them to stay, chat and have some dinner with me in the hotel suite. The shuttle in the morning was convenient and got us to the airport with time to spare. I will stay again at this location and look forward to the great nights sleep and hassle free morning to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 03, 2020

The room was clean, the staffs were courteous. But very limited options for breakfast due to COVID. They didn’t have milk for coffee. The bathroom is on the small side too and AC was loud. But overall it was a great value for the price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and great staff

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Stayed at this hotel to fly out of SeaTac airport the next morning. The staff were friendly, the room was big and clean. Will stay again soon next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was very comfortable and clean

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Breakfast could have been better. Simple hot breakfast could have been served.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic service and very comfortable bed

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I would return to this hotel. The accommodations were great, staff very courteous and friendly and hotel was close to some great dining places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay here!

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Super clean and great room. Stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno