La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1706 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1706recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    756
  • 4 Stelle
    525
  • 3 Stelle
    208
  • 2 Stelle
    112
  • 1 Stelle
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

giugno 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeded expectations

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value and great location

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A practical place to stay in

By

marzo 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reception Presentation

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok hotel close to the station

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good find

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

marzo 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant experience

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Good nights rest

By

febbraio 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno