La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 835 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

835recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    566
  • 4 Stelle
    153
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Excellent Stay Every Time

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We stay at this location about once per month, for several days, to visit our son. It’s very convenient since this hotel is only five minutes away. Also, this hotel is much nicer than a competitor’s hotel that is just down the street.

Missy and the other employees are very nice and helpful handing out towels and other necessities when needed, since the guests’ rooms right now are only cleaned every five days due to Covid-19. We can also pick up our breakfast bag whenever we need it.

There were two annoying incidents that happened the last time that we were there that hadn’t happened before this stay.

One was the front desk man had us wait to check out, and helped the person on the phone that called after he started to help us. Initially, he put the caller on hold, then changed his mind and talked to him. It took five minutes for him to help the caller. It would have only taken him less than one minute to print out our receipt.

The other incident was when an employee entered our room, when we were away, even though the Do Not Disturb sign was on our door. They dropped off towels, I guess to be helpful. However, they shouldn’t have entered to room. All other times we just picked up the towels at the front desk.

In spite of these issues, we will continue to stay at this hotel since we haven’t had any problems like this during our many stays in the past.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! The bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned exceptionally well before our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and make checking in and checking out a breeze!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

The hotel was clean the front desk clerk was very nice, we arrived a little before check in but he accommodated us great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms but terrible managerial service.

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Rooms were reserved at least a month in advance. When we arrived for check in the room was not ready (3PM). We left after waiting over an hour (4:10 PM) and the room was still not ready. I understand the pandemic has changed the way everyone does business and I also understand being shorthanded but this went beyond short staff. The manager was very short with me when I asked why our room was not ready. He just said you're next and we were not. He acted like I was being annoying.
Some of our party reserved suites because were there for our son's wedding. There were 9 girls and 9 guys aside from the bride, groom, parents and the professional hair and make up artist as well as photographers. The suites were tiny. One of the parents got a suite twice as big although they were told what we wanted. I will not recommend this particular motel and will not stay in it again. Housekeeping was very short staffed but very efficient and the rooms were very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything

By

ottobre 02, 2020

Everything
Friendly staff
Comfortable bed
Quiet
Good service
Good food
Easily accessible

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk

By

ottobre 02, 2020

Missy was able to get us all checked in and let us get to our room very quickly after a day of work and long drive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

settembre 28, 2020

Hotel stay was quiet, comfortable, and clean Safety measures were taken amid COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

Comfortable beds, enough room for my son in his wheelchair to move about the room. The bathroom was perfect for him, great shower set up, plenty of room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms

By

settembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the holiday inn Forest Park for work that is the worst hotel I have ever stayed out the one in ST Charles is a 100% better

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed and Great Hospitality

By

settembre 14, 2020

Just wanted to say my stay at Holiday Inn was Excellent!
The staff was very hospitable and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

St charles

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Driveway is in rough shape. Location is great. Staff was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor room upkeep

By

settembre 04, 2020

The lobby smelled damp and slightly moldy. Room 124 also smelled stale. When getting in bed, the sheets were damp and didn’t smell “fresh”.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno