La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 827 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

827recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    560
  • 4 Stelle
    152
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Nice rooms

By

settembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the holiday inn Forest Park for work that is the worst hotel I have ever stayed out the one in ST Charles is a 100% better

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed and Great Hospitality

By

settembre 14, 2020

Just wanted to say my stay at Holiday Inn was Excellent!
The staff was very hospitable and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

St charles

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Driveway is in rough shape. Location is great. Staff was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor room upkeep

By

settembre 04, 2020

The lobby smelled damp and slightly moldy. Room 124 also smelled stale. When getting in bed, the sheets were damp and didn’t smell “fresh”.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay.

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

It is always a joy to stay in this location. It’s clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AOK

By

agosto 18, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and quite room. No breakfast during virus but desk personnel offered muffin, or bagel and fruit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rethinking

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed now at two different locations using my IHG points since COVID 19. One location had a limited open breakfast like always. I understood the times and was fine with how things were handled. This property had NO open breakfast and NO posted instuction on what might be available. If you knew or was willing to play 20 questions with the gal at the counter, you could get a very limited variety of muffin and cereal and coffee...
Bad Management... Bad Corporate Oversight... Rethinking my continuation with IHG.. The last 10 years staying at Holiday Inn Express has been a declining experiance...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

agosto 11, 2020

Our party had three rooms for my daughters wedding. We were go to rent the meeting room for hair and makeup the Saturday of the wedding. I was informed ahead of time that the AC went out and the room would not be useable. I requested late check outs for the rooms so that hair and makeup could be done in them. The said that would not be a problem and said that late check out would be 1:00pm.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

Hotel was clean and organized. Check was flawless and room was clean and tidy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and friendly staff

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

I was very pleased with our stay. The staff (check-in, breakfast, and check-out) was friendly and helpful. They asked if there was anything they could do to make us more comfortable. Our room was roomy and very clean. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are so friendly. Check-in was a breeze.
Room was clean and had everything that we needed for our stay. Highly Recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location, friendly staff, and very comfortable beds

By

luglio 27, 2020

A wonderful stopping point near Saint Louis, as we traveled across country. The staff was friendly and the beds were wonderful. I would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno