La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 983 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

983recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    655
  • 4 Stelle
    170
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Lack of attention to details

By

maggio 25, 2022

Management was so helpful but we had to continually ask for their assistance because so much was lacking/wrong in our room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful breakfast

By

maggio 24, 2022

Great breakfast choices and nice quiet room with comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Breakfast!

By

maggio 23, 2022

THANK YOU for providing creamer for the coffee in the morning. Not all Holiday Inns do this, and none of the Drury's I usually stay at. The breakfast overall was much better than other options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth the money

By

maggio 23, 2022

This hotel is sub par. Not worth the money. Greta location, friendly staff, and great breakfast. But the rooms need a great deal of work. Carpets are stained, poor plumbing, PILLOWS FROM HOME NEEDED. Just in general was uncomfortable in the room from start to finish. Luckily we had family outings that kept us away. If your looking for a night away I would not recommend at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice & Quiet

By

maggio 23, 2022

Hotel was very quiet, room was clean. I kept the "do not disturb" tag on the door and my room was left alone during my stay which was appreciated. Breakfast was amazing, the biscuits and gravy was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Breakfast and staff

By

maggio 18, 2022

Hotel was very nice and they even had breakfast ready before expected time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad hotel

By

maggio 14, 2022

club

It started when we tried to check in no one was working at the desk and there wasn’t any instructions or a bell. When we finally got to our room the bathroom was sad at best. Loose floor tiles around tub and shower my elderly mother almost fell. The bathroom sink stopper was broken and stuck down and was holding water. We informed the front desk and we were told they were going to call someone. No one came! I ended up using a knife to pop it open. In all very disappointed in our stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

aprile 03, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the United States. I am rarely disappointed but this time I was. The light bulbs in the room were so dim I could not clearly see the room surfaces or myself in the mirrors. The window coverings were either torn or missing which was a problem since we were on the first floor. There was no coffee/tea station to get a drink when the breakfast room was closed. The front desk was never manned but rather had a sign to pick up the lobby phone and dial 0 to get a person to help. I felt very uncomfortable in this hotel and would not recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

dicembre 22, 2021

I was very pleased with our stay. The staff (check-in, breakfast, and check-out) was friendly and helpful. They asked if there was anything they could do to make us more comfortable. Our room was roomy and very clean. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I am very satisfied

By

dicembre 20, 2021

They were able to get me into my room early which was great after a 7 hour drive. Room was clean and breakfast was the best I have had in a hotel in a while. The gentleman working was polite and was constantly making sure the food was fresh. I was very satisfied with my stay as a whole!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

dicembre 18, 2021

The staff at this hotel was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating! The room and hotel overall were very clean and comfortable. I would come back based on the friendliness of the staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very polite staff

By

dicembre 18, 2021

Very polite staff. Very clean hotel and my room was spotless. I love how comfy the bed, pillows and down comforter is. They also have a pool and an exercise room with lots of equipment to use. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno