La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
61%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,4

in base a 1386 recensioni
61%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1386recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    421
  • 4 Stelle
    359
  • 3 Stelle
    195
  • 2 Stelle
    202
  • 1 Stelle
    209

Not worth the price

By

febbraio 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed the weekend visiting family in town, when I booked the hotel I knew it was being refurbished, just wish I knew the full extent of the construction before I arrived. When I booked I asked about checking in early since I was arriving on a overnight flight, and as expected they noted it and said it would depend on what is available at the time of arrival. When I arrived the person at the desk just stated “we never check people in early” I explained to him about my email to the GM, then there was no rooms available yet. No big deal, understandable. I asked to be called when one was available, 4 hrs later I go back to hotel and a new worker is at the desk and has no information about calling me, at this point I’ve been up for 30hrs. I get to my room and I swear they are taring the wall down it’s so loud with construction. The room is very outdated and the bed is one of the hardest I’ve spent on. We also had no maid service and we were out of the room from 8am to 9pm. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn experience I have had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly staff, great access to shopping etc.

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

Very nice stay the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is being renovated which made for navigating the property a little bit of a challenge but didn’t effect our stay or sleep. The rooms were really nice, small shower that needs updating is about all I have to complain about, other than that we really enjoyed the stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

I liked the staff at the front desk, they were very personable and prompt. The room was good and our bed was very comfortable. One of our favorite parts was the location and the breakfast! I would have to say that we were disappointed with the bathroom. It was only one sink and you could barely turn around in it. My fiance' and I could not get ready at the same or even be in the bathroom at the same time. Double sinks would be nice as well as increasing the size. Overall very pleased. We will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff Not So Helpful; Room Overly Warm

By

febbraio 24, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, excluding Josh, was somewhat inept and not very helpful with things like finding a cab and delivery restaurants. The breakfast was good but the gravy tasted like plastic. The room, on the 3rd floor, was way too warm, 73 degrees when the thermostat was set to 50. The room was extremely quiet, bed and pillows good, and the room was clean. The parking is convenient and reasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Informative staff,nice room with awesome bed,amazing shower water pressure

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

The shower head reminded me of a giant sunflower and had awesome water pressure which was really a great moment at the end of a quite stressful trip that day. King size bed was dressed with nice sheets, blankets and pillows so I slept great. Chatting with the staff was nice too I learned a fun fact about the St. Louis arch that it is tall as it is wide!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay but in remodel phase

By

febbraio 20, 2020

club

Room was cozy and quiet. They are remodeling so that really downgrades the current appearance inside and out. Detours to get to rooms and blocked off doors and hallways, along with workers walking up and down the halls. Breakfast was warm and fresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but minor problems with current stay

By

febbraio 19, 2020

The staff at the front desk was amazing. I ran into a few problems with the keys and getting into my room on numerous occasions and had to change rooms twice. The first incident i blew off as maybe it was just a problem with that door. But the second time i was able to get in at first but when i returned to my room after getting food I was stuck in the hallway for about 30 min because there was problems with the key reader on the door. I went to the desk and got another key to no avail and the front desk was unable to get me into the room either. I was then placed into a third room while they tried to correct the issue and continued to apologize for the problems i was running into.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check your points

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Good luck, there are lots of things to complain about really it’s sad. You can’t fit into shower unless you are a twig, bed was old

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Hotel

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

This hotel is under construction and should be avoided. The rooms were cold due to construction, you had to go outside to get to your room, and the carpet leading into the bathroom was wet the whole time. Plus, the bathroom was cold as ice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and was able to find and return an important item to us that we left behind. Parking worked out just fine and I got some great sleep. There were some little things with the design/layout of the room that I didn't like too much, but the location is in the midst of a major remodel, so I can't wait to see what it looks like afterwards...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth the price

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable, but the bathroom was terrible. The parking was a nightmare and getting into the hotel was bad,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

febbraio 16, 2020

When Renovations are done this will add to the Barr.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno