La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1176 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1176recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    764
  • 4 Stelle
    194
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    77
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Not up to IHG standards

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

There was severe mold in the bathroom upon check in. They did send someone up that cleaned most of it.

The sofa bed was falling apart

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Room smelled like mold. They did offer 2 others that smelled the same. I believe there is a mold problem at this hotel. I stayed because it was paid for and I was beyond cancellation time. The refrigerator did not work. I did not tell anyone because I tried to avoid being in the room except to sleep. The main women during the day wore no mask ever and the housekeepers did not wear masks either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you

By

novembre 08, 2020

Tammy welcomed us upon our arrival and the experience was wonderful from start to finish. Tammy checked us in and was there to check us out as well. She made us feel like we were coming home. The room was wonderfully comfortable. We slept so well. We stay here often and are never disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best beds I've ever found in a hotel

By

novembre 07, 2020

Although the hotel could use some updating, I always stay there because the beds are the most comfortable and the customer service is awesome! My only complaint is that the breakfast bar is still closed due to Covid. Sometimes I travel alone for my doctor's appointments and I always feel safe at this hotel. With a huge gas station/convenience store across the street and a Chinese restaurant next door, I have no need to leave the area. I highly recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

My experience here was nice check in was easy and experience no issues during my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very dirty and smelly carpets

By

ottobre 23, 2020

The hotel is very dirty and unhygienic . The capers have to be cleaned and washed , shower curtains are disgusting , towels are unclean bed linens are not fresh ..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

My group of friends and I used it for the night and it was a great short stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable.

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Stayed with my family for the weekend. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. We enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff

By

ottobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

competent friendly staff who go out of their way to help. As a Moffit patient I really appreciate the friendly and supportive staff. Room clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair Place To Stay

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Stay was amazing. Just had a stinch inside of the room along with ants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed had stained sheets bathtub had blood in it

By

settembre 30, 2020

Terrible place not a great place to stay. Hotel looks nice on the outside but the rooms smell like old mop water the beds are stained the bathroom had blood in it it was very dusty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large comfortable rooms

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

This was such a nice getaway. There is plenty of space in the rooms and the pool was terrific!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno