Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1152 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1152avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    685
  • 4 Étoiles
    354
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Très satisfaisant

By

septembre 28, 2022

La literie est parfaite, les chambres du Rez de chaussée donnent sur les petits jardins, c est très agréable
Rien ne manque dans ces chambres, où l'on a de l'eau, une machine à café et une bouilloire.
Beaucoup d'espace pour la chambre et la SDB
Juste peut-être le style un peu vieilli des couleurs de la chambre, de la moquette et de la salle de bain en marbre..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

septembre 05, 2022

Lovely one night stay. Booked a ground floor room with garden access which was very nice. Staff excellent, very friendly. Very good breakfast with lots of choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A relaxing stay

By

septembre 01, 2022

club

As on about 4 previous visits, we found the hotel an excellent place to relax. The 'resort' architecture and amenities of the hotel, the indoor pool, the woodlands around, the easy walk into town, the gastronomy within 15 kms ..... all create a relaxing atmosphere. Special thanks to the staff in reception and at breakfast, who were helpful and pleasant at all times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced for tired hotel

By

août 26, 2022

Wonderful staff but really feels like hotel has seen better days. No air con in bedroom. No changing rooms for pool and water in jacuzzi cold. Our dinner order was wrong and it all took a long time coming I assume because of big function happening there - design of the meant that you could hear it throughout. People we spoke to were v friendly and helpful though and reception got us a cot last minute when ours broke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed one night

By

août 21, 2022

Comfortable bed. Room was hot but fan provided. Shower was disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff and lovely location

By

juillet 29, 2022

We were there in the height of the heatwave. The hotel kindly had fans in the rooms. There are windows so you can get air if it’s as boiling as we had it a 40 degrees! Lovely pool inside although the changing facilities are dated. Bar staff were so friendly. We enjoyed an evening drink in the bar. Short walk to the centre but about 20 mins to the beach - normally ok but felt quite long in the heat we had! Table tennis was good too for our kids. We’d definitely return as this is a lovely town and a great little hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quelques améliorations

By

juillet 28, 2022

Un accueil toujours parfait
Dommage qu'il ai fait une chaleur infernale la nuit
Les chambres sont très bien mais commence vraiment à être abîmée question déco
Au vue du prix et de la qualité de l'hôtel il est temps de les rafraîchir

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms

By

juillet 28, 2022

Nice hotel in good location in fairly central but quiet part of LeTouquet. Nice Bar with excellent freindly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favourite French holiday hotel

By

juillet 25, 2022

platinumelite

We've been coming to this hotel ever since we had our little boy and it's still our favourite French getaway. The staff smile, the breakfast is brilliant, and the cabin room we ask for means our nine year old has his own bed and personal space at the other end of a corridor (meaning parents also have a bit of peace, and personal space;-) I saw some reviews said things like the carpets look tired but they had just deep cleaned ours and it was very soft. Looking forward to coming back in a few days for our return home and our first beach hols in years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice resort, but no air con in rooms

By

juillet 25, 2022

The layout of the hotel is nice, it’s open and fairly low level. The rooms are nice enough but in the summer it’s far too hot to sleep comfortably due to having no air conditioning. Fans are provided but they are noisy and don’t help to make it cooler.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best in town

By

juillet 24, 2022

Once again our family enjoyed a stay in this modern but friendly, clean and efficient resort hotel a short walk from the centre of town, shops, the casino, art galleries and eateries and the enormous beach.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gros effort sur la restauration

By

juillet 21, 2022

platinumelite

Équipe dynamique, sympathique et très accueillante, et très nette amélioration de la qualité de la restauration qui en un mois est passée d'honnête nourriture de séminaire à une véritable restauration individuelle gastronomique.
Tout ceci, allié à un emplacement idyllique, permet de faire passer la pilule d'une note extravagante, même en haute saison, pour des installations vieillissantes et devenues indignes d'un quatre étoiles.

En savoir plus
Réduire