Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215| Email Hotel
1-901-5281-901-5272215
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 352 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Spring Break staycation

By

20 marzo 2020

I loved the retro feel of the hotel. Having the handy on-site parking was excellent as I could access my car as needed. The location was good as we could walk to the Main Street trolley and to Beale Street. However, the buildings surrounding the hotel are abandoned and blighted. I hope there are urban renewal plans to renovate. Indigo will be a jewel in the crown of a refurbished area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel and staff

By

18 marzo 2020

club

From the moment we walked in and saw the spacious lobby and experienced the friendly check in with Jackie at the front desk, we loved everything about the hotel. The decor, the staff, and the restaurant next door exceeded our expectations. The room was comfortable, we loved the view, and the jukebox in the lobby was an added bonus. Indigo you got it right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Time in Memphis

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The Indigo is clean and comfortable. The lobby staff was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Staff

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I'm not sure in all our stays around the U.S I have ever encountered a more courteous or friendly staff. Excellent service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for money

By

05 marzo 2020

The location is great - walk anywhere downtown. Beat staff and pillows around!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will come

By

29 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great service keep up the good work . Location was great is to find from free way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bright facility

By

26 febrero 2020

Easy check in and parking. Hotel is close to downtown area, but had it’s own entertainment, bar and dining

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great pillows

By

26 febrero 2020

Stay was wonderful. A little pricey though loved the security of the whole building. Would love to come back in summer to use the pool area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and neat atmosphere

By

26 febrero 2020

The design of the hotel was pretty neat and the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were cool and trendy. The attached diner had a great breakfast and the basement blues lounge had some great bands!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Downtown Memphis option

By

24 febrero 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice hotel experience in Memphis that is at more competitive price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in Memphis

By

23 febrero 2020

Great location and was an easy walk to most places in Memphis. Staff was great and the attached restaurant and bar was awesome. The live music they have at night in the bar was really good and definitely worth checking out. Only complaint I had was that the AC unit will run constantly, even when at temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información