Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Koningin Astridplein 43

Antwerp

2018

Belgium

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Antwerp - City Centre Koningin Astridplein 43

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 383 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

383avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    250
  • 4 Estrelas
    95
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Séjour en février

By

fevereiro 12, 2024

Comme d'habitude, très bel accueil. La déco de la chambre est superbe. Les produits de toilette top. J'y reviens toujours avec plaisir

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice, as usual

By

fevereiro 04, 2024

platinumelite

Very good hotel with fantastic bed and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

fevereiro 02, 2024

I always stay at Indigo Antwerp when I visit the city. It’s conveniently located next to the train station, has nicely designed comfortable rooms, cozy atmosphere and friendly helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel I have seen with IHG

By

janeiro 22, 2024

Very old, stinks of sewage, rooms on street are very loud. Not really anything good I can say other than the staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location, great service

By

janeiro 07, 2024

Hotel was located 2 minutes away from the station and close to china town and within walking distance to tourist attractions. The room was very clean and staffs were friendly and helpful. Overall good value. Bathroom was a bit tight but very clean as well. I just hope they'd provide toothbrush set and slippers by default.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

novembro 14, 2023

The hotel is right next to the train station and several restaurants. The bed and shower were excellent. We were charge 22 euros for breakfast after being told it was 15. Did not catch this error at the time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Antwerp

By

outubro 14, 2023

Nice hotel and great staff. welcomed as you enter and depart

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location in Antwerp

By

outubro 02, 2023

The Indigo Hotel is very conveniently located a short walk from the main railway station. It is a comfortable friendly hotel offering a tasty breakfast. We benefited from some nice warm weather meaning it was possible to enjoy a drink sitting outside. Definitely a hotel worth considering for a stay in Antwerp.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a pleasure

By

setembro 27, 2023

Entering this great hotel is always relaxing.
Thanks to the great vibe you forget all your worries.
The staff, the design, the atmosphere, ...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Antwerps hidden gem in the Dimond district

By

setembro 26, 2023

I’ve stayed at this wonderful hotel in many occasions now. Always met by the most friendly staff. Rooms are always clean and well presented. The bar and dining area are very welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

setembro 04, 2023

We were over the moon with this great location. The staff Kasia, Jeffrey and Niles all went out of their way to make our stay great. We hope one day to return and will recommend this hotel. Thanks heaps

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortabele kamer met terras en sublieme gastvrijheid!

By

agosto 21, 2023

club

We hadden een kamer op de 7de verdieping met een terras. Vanop het terras hadden we een prachtig uitzicht op het Centraal Station en de omgeving.
De kamer was heel netjes en alles was aanwezig.
Het ontbijt wordt netjes geserveerd in de bar.
Heel de staff is supervriendelijk en steeds ter uwer beschikking indien nodig.
Wij komen zeker nog eens terug!
Bedankt om ons verblijf zo aangenaam te maken!

Leia mais
Ler menos