由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville

930 Colonnade Drive

Smyrna, Tennessee

37167

United States

入住:4下午

退房:11上午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Smyrna - Nashville 930 Colonnade Drive

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
93%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 720 评论
93%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

720评论

  • 5 星级
    548
  • 4 星级
    107
  • 3 星级
    25
  • 2 星级
    21
  • 1 星级
    19

Nice service, and clean room.

By

17. November 2020

When I showed up the staff was very nice. The hotel was clean and I felt very comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and the water was hot. Having a nice shower after driving all day was much appreciated. Check out was a breeze.

阅读更多
收起

Staff is amazing

By

15. November 2020

The staff here is amazing they have made my stay a pleasant one. All the way from the front desk staff, house keepers and hotel manager have helped our company operate our business successfully while keeping us safe during this time. I highly recommend this hotel in Smithfield, RI.

阅读更多
收起

Service

By

08. November 2020

The staff has been exceptional working with us, as we are active for the Covid. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2020

club

The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The furniture could use some updating. The recliner had a tear in it but not anything outside of normal wear and tear.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay at a Great Price

By

02. November 2020

Loved the Room with the Kitchen, it made staying a week easy and accommodating for the business hours that I had to keep.

阅读更多
收起

Clean

By

18. Oktober 2020

Very good, rooms are very clean and comfortable the people are very nice at the hotel and parking was very let up and safe.

阅读更多
收起

Service

By

14. Oktober 2020

The staff were so helpful! Especially the sweet lady who checked us in and out-very calm and concerned that we had everything we needed.

阅读更多
收起

Great Staff!

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Can’t say enough good things about the staff, especially the wonderful woman at the front desk, Sharonda! She was the BEST! She went out of her way to make sure our stay was amazing. From printing out guides for all the guests in our party, making sure there was always fresh coffee, and interacting with my daughter and helping her “rent” movies... she honestly made this the most fun hotel experience we had. Thank you so much for the clean rooms, accommodating our large family, and just showing you CARED. We appreciate you!

I will say that I wish that breakfast was included. I feel like a lot of the hotels in the area with the same price point included breakfast. The beds were Ok, I thought they were too “springy”.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff comfortable room

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. A clean room and a maintained laundry room and gym.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

The bed made noise when I got into it. The pillows were too soft and the ice maker made a taking noise. The tvs ate are small. I didn't receive any housecleaning service. I stayed from Thursday thru Sunday. However, the staff was friendly. The water in the shower felt amazing. It was nice and hot. The room felt cozy. Plenty of restaurants and stores to visit nearby. Conviently located right of the expressway. Overall a good experience.

阅读更多
收起

Very cozy and excellent service

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

Very relaxing environment with friendly faces and great service. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

阅读更多
收起

Stopover

By

29. September 2020

platinumelite

Check in was a pleasure
Room was large and comfortable
Hotel offered some breakfast items...most hotels due to covid dont
As a ihg member our dog stayed free
Nice location

阅读更多
收起