Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

EVEN Hotel Alpharetta - Avalon Area

2715 Old Milton Parkway

Alpharetta, Georgia

30009

United States

Arrivée : 3PM

Départ : 12PM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :21

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Alpharetta - Avalon Area 2715 Old Milton Parkway

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 494 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

494avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    406
  • 4 Étoiles
    52
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Excellent hotel!!

By

octobre 04, 2022

Loved this hotel!! Clean and comfortable rooms!! Best hotel I have ever stayed in!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Experience

By

octobre 01, 2022

The rooms were very neat and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and most important friendly and kind. I didn't have any trouble getting into my rooms and any questions I had about the area the staff was very helpful in giving me good information.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service, Beautiful rooms wellness inspired

By

septembre 30, 2022

I love the modern sleek style of the rooms with wellness essentials in each room to support that lifestyle which was a surprise.
The staff was so friendly and warm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

septembre 26, 2022

This hotel is very nice right across the street from the Avalon, easily walkable and way cheaper than actually staying at the Avalon hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and very clean

By

septembre 24, 2022

The hotel is in a great location central to dining and shopping. Also very close to the amphitheater. Room was clean and comfortable with fast internet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Avoid this place if you want anything resembling customer service

By

septembre 21, 2022

The ice machine was broken, the Wi-Fi was broken, the electricity on one side of the bed did not work at all including the alarm clock, there was no hand soap, the body wash dispenser was clogged, the towel rack was broken, I asked to change credit cards upon check in and yet, somehow, half the charge is on one card and half the charge is on another. I used the in-room process on the television to state that I was unhappy with the room and was told someone would be contacting me regarding it. No one ever did. I had complaints about all of this upon check out and was told that they were behind on the in-room complaints (how many could they have that they are behind) and the GM would be contacting me as they were unable to be found when needed at check out. I provided both my phone number and email address. That was Monday morning. It’s now Wednesday morning and I have not been contacted by anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 21, 2022

Had a great stay and liked eating at the shopping/ living center across the street. Very nice and knowledgeable staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

septembre 20, 2022

Air conditioning was not working in our room.called the front desk.staff member was at our door within 5 minutes with keys to the room directly across the hall.problem solved in less than 10 minutes and a follow up call to the new room that everything was okay.AMAZING !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beauty, Amenities, and Location

By

septembre 20, 2022

The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are comfy with lots of amenities. The hotel is located very close to the Avalon shopping center but private enough to be quite. There was a mistake made with my reservation, that was quickly amended by the hotel manager. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to anyone in there area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern Hotel

By

septembre 20, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. Great smelling body washes and rain showerhead very nice and comfortable. Nice staff. Clean. Like that I could check out via TV.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for a business stay in Alpharetta.

By

septembre 06, 2022

Great location, easy in/out hotel access.
Clean, quiet and well priced.
Good workout facility and well maintained.
Friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, professional and friendly atmosphere

By

septembre 04, 2022

My wife and I were looking for an IHG hotel to stay at after some plans fell through. We used the IHG concierge and booked a room. Upon arrival the staff was professional and friendly. The hotel we clean and well kept. If we are in the area again we will most likely stay at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire