Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Réserver maintenant
Saisissez le numéro de compte d'entreprise pour obtenir des tarifs préférentiels
Identifier les réservations associées aux agences de voyages
Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.

* Indique un champ obligatoire

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Prochains séjours

Vous êtes déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Connectez-vous pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Veuillez vous connecter pour voir vos séjours à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous n'avez encore aucun séjour à venir.

Un séjour à venir n'apparaît pas ?

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjour à venir.

Bienvenue, __firstname__ ! Vous avez __totalstays__ séjours à venir.

Veuillez saisir un numéro de confirmation

Veuillez saisir un nom

*Champ obligatoire

Even Hotel Brooklyn

46 Nevins St

Brooklyn, New York

11217

United States

Arrivée : 3PM

Départ : 11AM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :18

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Brooklyn 46 Nevins St

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1276 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1276avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    862
  • 4 Étoiles
    245
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Mr.

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Hotel not worth the price charged. I have stay at better hotel for much less.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and close to everything

By

septembre 15, 2021

Would stay here again, loved being able to walk to everything and parking is available close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this hotel even the second time around

By

septembre 14, 2021

Staff is warm, friendly, accommodating and helpful.
Room was clean, bed was so comfy as were the pillows.
Bathroom was spacious, shower was delightful.
Breakfast was tasty with many good choices.
We will come back again and again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay in the heart of Brooklyn

By

septembre 14, 2021

My stay at EVEN Brooklyn was exceptional. I was treated to wonderful hospitality during my entire hotel stay. The team was knowledgeable and professional, and they enjoyed making hotel guests feel welcome. The exercise equipment in my room was fun, and a great way to stay motivated to work out. The kitchen and the bar staff were amazing and always went above and beyond. The location of the hotel was excellent, as it was close to multiple major subway stations, near Barclay's Center, and close to numerous dining options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Viaje

By

septembre 11, 2021

Na no deseo escribir nada más. Servicio malo, Sabanas viejas y sucias .. limpieza deficiente y mo controlada

En savoir plus
Réduire

Labor Day weekend stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

Came for Labor Day ended up staying loner to get some shopping done! The hotel was pretty modern, I had 2 rooms there the larger room was better and had a better view. As an IHG customer it really doesn’t matter the size as long as it’s clean and comfortable for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

septembre 03, 2021

Great overall experience.

Needed an early check-in and the staff was very accommodating.
Great value and location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people!!!

By

septembre 02, 2021

I have stay at many hotel what matters the most is great customer service will over come anything. This was the first time we ever decide to stay at this hotel and the people you guys hire are wonderful very great. The best service we got in a very long time….

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be great if not for...

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

We were attending a family funeral in NYC, chose the EVEN hotel as it was close to our friends and family. The location was great, the hotel immaculately clean and the beds very comfortable. I thought I had found a great deal because I got a rate that included parking. We got the voucher and gave it to the parking attendant when we left the car, they went as far as attaching it to their part of the claim ticket. When we picked up the car we were told that we needed to pay $35 for parking and "were lucky" to get that rate because it's usually $50...when we asked the front desk they told us there was nothing they could do because parking is provided by a 3rd party and we would have to take it up with the manager of the parking garage...really! Why offer a parking included rate if partners are not going to honor it? Really unfortunate as the hotel is actually quite comfortable and nice :- (

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty darn good overall

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Great room service; friendly and knowledgeable overall; only encountered one rep who was not overly helpful. Convenient location to all transportation services, trains, cabs; walking distance to many Brooklyn attractions; not much of an athlete or gym person, so didn't much use exercise facilities. Most staff friendly, courteous, willing and able to assist. Overall, an enjoyable stay at this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brooklyn Even Hotel Excellent in Every Way

By

août 29, 2021

club

Welcoming atmosphere with a unique wellness concept that soothes the mind, body and soul. Excellent location close to amenities. Fitness facility and flex room that are absolutely superb!! Delicious breakfasts with great healthy food choices. A spa like experience at Brooklyn Even Hotel that is an experience you won’t forget.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean, fun memorable

By

août 28, 2021

I booked the Eden hotel for our family because I read good reviews on this hotels cleanliness, I am a fitness trainer so thought it would be fun for my fit family as the rooms emphasize health and have fitness bands ,equipment ect. We as a family ran the Brooklyn bridge came back to hotel and had an awesome smoothie, Yazah was our waiter ,he was a delight!

En savoir plus
Réduire