La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Fairfield Napa Valley Area

4775 Business Center Drive

Fairfield, California

94534

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 707 8630900

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Fairfield Napa Valley Area 4775 Business Center Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 903 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

903recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    617
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Horrible management

By

agosto 07, 2020

Read review on survey - management of property is horrible, no one can make a decision on their own -

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

7/27 stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Check in was fantastic, whoever the girl was doing my check in made me feel welcomed and heard. But once I was in the room my expectations were met until I had to use the restroom where I saw mold all along the shower edge. Thats not where it ends, the entire microwave was filthy and the dishes were hardly washed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable

By

agosto 03, 2020

Upon checking checkin we were not told that the pool and the exercise room was closed. We stayed for a week and nobody ever came in to clean our room though I seen them in the hallway. Our kitchen had ants which was disgusting! One night I was laying on the couch and some guy entered our room and then backed out they had thought our room was empty and gave it to someone else and then we had to figure out that they deactivated our room keys and had to go to the front desk to get new ones and they acted like it was no big deal. I should get some money back or not get charged at all! And we had to go to the front desk every night to get clean bath towels!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Low standard of cleanliness!!

By

agosto 02, 2020

The room was filthy! Walls,doors,light switches,remote control,phone,were all dirty,drawer pulls were sticky,carpet was stained,fridge smelled sour,toaster was full of debri

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk was very helpful

By

luglio 29, 2020

Our rooms windows faced the freeway, so it was a little noisy from Road noise. Due to Covid, no one stayed in lobby which was good. I appreciated the hand sanitizer in the elevator and available on each floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place rude staff

By

luglio 22, 2020

First night the power went out. Telephone did not work and I was in the middle of cooking dinner. Power did not come on till 4hrs later. Had to find staff member and when I did she was rude. The rest of the trip seem to be great, except they failed to clean my room and left garbage in the hallway for three days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms and great service

By

luglio 22, 2020

Everything was awesome! No complaints! Very comfortable bed as well! Comfortable couches and a fully stocked kitchenette! 5 stars!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

luglio 20, 2020

club

Great value and great staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very homey and family friendly

By

luglio 15, 2020

Even with the shortage of staff during covid. The staff here are very helpful . the room is perfect to my liking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location and Helpful Staff

By

luglio 02, 2020

Good Location and room selection. Appropriate safety measures in place for the current dynamic. Many issues due to covid-19. A lot of great staff, but not enough due to a pullback with the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Where was the desk clerk's mask?

By

giugno 26, 2020

I'm Spire, and I travel often. Upon arrival in June 2020 during the height of the coronavirus, the disappointment started when I was greeted by a desk clerk with no mask. She advised me the elevator was out. I inquired about a room on the first floor so I wouldn't have to lug my bags up the stairs after a full day of travel and was advised my room type was only on the 3rd floor. I did book the standard room because I almost always am upgraded because I've paid my dues with over 70 nights last year...and I'm entitled to it. I assumed the room type was the upgrade, but it was not. The dishes in the dishwasher hadn't been run or the dishwasher is inadequate. There were only 2 bath towels so between me and my husband, I used a hand towel for my hair, and the towels reeked of petroleum or some solvent that seriously gave me a headache. There was no hot food service, but the price didn't reflect this lost benefit....overall, I was annoyed but the location is really great for access to Napa or Contra Costa, so I'd probably stay there again...begrudgingly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible customer service

By

giugno 24, 2020

I'm not sure how many of these reviews i have to do but i went in the morning to check in and the front desk attendant was not wearing a mask when its the law she is on camera. She mentioned a construction group of ten had called ahead and they were first even though i was there in person. She verified my number twice and assured me she would call. I waited past 10 and finally called and spoke with asia and she was very rude. She mentioned that it was my fault and before i finished speaking she hung up on me. I wanted to talk to the manager bit there was none. The bathroom we had contains excrement spots on the wall. The bed is uncomfortable. Servicr is thr worst. Not worth paying for a night there. Better off at a quality inn vs this specific place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno