La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Hillsboro - Orenco Station

7715 NE Cherry Drive

Hillsboro, Oregon

97124

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Hillsboro - Orenco Station 7715 NE Cherry Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 38 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

38recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    23
  • 4 Stelle
    10
  • 3 Stelle
    2
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Portland

By

novembre 14, 2020

Best hotel extended stay I have ever stayed at, and I stay at 250 of them a year !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great suite

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed staying at one of the suites with the family as we needed to be out of our house for a couple of days. It was clean and spacious. Service was great. We also felt safe there during the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice kitchen. Newer Hotel

By

ottobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Having a separate bedroom and fully stocked kitchen was great. There was a lot of street noise as it is located on a busy corner. The breakfast was barely adequate Post Covid 19. Instant oatmeal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice newer hotel, cleaning concerns

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

My family decided to do a quick staycation and chose this hotel due to the room layout- 2bed/2ba. The hotel is very nice and modern and has some covered parking. Check-in was quick and easy.

We got to our room and started unloading things (we don't travel light!). When we entered the room, there were a few things that we noticed- the trash in the kitchen trash can had not been emptied, I found some crumpled up paper in one of the closets in the bathrooms and there were areas that did not appear to have been vacuumed. I had brought my own wipes and felt that I should wipe things down myself as I wasn't sure how thorough the cleaning process had been.

We have stayed at a few hotels since Covid and have felt more comfortable with their cleaning process- remotes in a bag, signs showing that the room was cleaned, etc.

While breakfast was a nice perk, we were not told that we had to complete the form the night before. It was placed in the card folder but not told about it. The front desk staff was able to put together our breakfasts still, so didn't turn out to be a big issue. It was a grab and go- oatmeal, fruit and danish/muffin. We were not there during the week and their evening reception. The pool was not open but the fitness center was which was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteos staff, spacious room with full amenities

By

ottobre 22, 2020

The room we got was spacious and has a full compliment kitchen with a full refrigerator, cooktop, dishwasher, etc. I would be using Staybridge Hotels if available in an area and I would recommend this hotel to friends and families with high regard!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay here

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Best rooms to stay and clean I will for sure come back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Newer hotel by busy road

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

My family enjoyed most of our 4-night stay at this newer hotel. As an IHG Platinum Elite member, the front desk office manager Yam gave us a complimentary room upgrade from standard room to a bedroom suite with two queen beds on the fifth floor away from main road. We were hoping it would be quieter at night with this room location, but we could still hear cars driving by the hotel through the window. It seems the windows could have better sound insulation. The bedroom suites are also designed with HVAC unit in a utility closet in the bedroom and could be loud when running at night, but we turned off AC before going to sleep. My wife and I liked how the bathroom was in the master suite so we didn't disturb our baby sleeping in the living room when we got up in the morning. Grab

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel experience!

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

From check in to check out, an overall stay of two weeks, we were 100% satisfied with every aspect of this hotel. It was quiet, the entire facility was clean, bed was super comfortable and the free laundry facility is so greatly appreciated!! It’s our second stay but definitely not our last. The room kitchens are amazing!! They are stocked with all you need for a comfortable cooking experience. Love love love the staff!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room.

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Noisy air/ heater right next to bed. Staff being unavailable at front desk is a problem. Breakfast bag issues, only one paper given to fill requests. Therefore, no paper, no bag. Need to fix that issue. Room is a comfortable place, feels cozy. Don't understand pool closure. Other hotels have sign up list, so numbers controlled. Have limit on exercise room, do same for pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good long term stay accommodations

By

settembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. My stay was 90 days. I realize the COVID-19 situation is difficult, however, there were several occasions where I made a once a week cleaning request, and the request was not fulfilled. On two occasions, the cleaning request had to be made twice. I know breakfasts had to be modified, but the same yogurt, muffin, oatmeal choice for 90 days got old. Also, a beverage other than coffee (juice maybe) should have been offered. Newer hotel, so everything worked and was nice and new.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feel safe and good sleep

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

What we like the most is the clean and spacious room. The beds are very comfortable with pillows of various firmness- very thoughtful. The bathroom is neat and clean. The wall-mount bottles of shampoo and conditioner should be placed next to each other, instead of having body wash in between, in our opinion. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, we feel safe and have a good night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Escaping wildfires

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

We stayed here to evacuate from recent wildfires. The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly/helpful, and the air quality was good. The rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean, and were quite comfortable. Kitchen was furnished, however l, one pan needed extra scrubbing and I did not use. Also, the burner wasn't the best nor were the plastic cooking utensils. Common areas were clean. Well posted pandemic related materials/instructions. I would have preferred to have received either a link or printout of the amenities i.e. breakfast options, trash service, etc. A few employees were not masked but did maintain distance if I'm being nitpicky.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno