La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Miami - Airport

3499 N.W. 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Miami - Airport 3499 N.W. 25th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 785 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

785recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    494
  • 4 Stelle
    145
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Comfortable Beds And Very Nice Property

By

maggio 06, 2022

I honestly loved my stay, i was acknowledged as an IHG member and we put into a great room with a beautiful view of the pool. The room was so spacious and honestly so chick! i loved it haha, definitely returning!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

maggio 06, 2022

Property is ok. Can improve in a few areas. Overall a good property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely slow to check in, much better gym than most

By

aprile 29, 2022

Very slow to check in, Jim was clean with much better equipment than any other hotels. The one piece was not working, and there were no towels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean & comfortable

By

aprile 27, 2022

This hotel was close to the airport very convienant. There was a shuttle which was amazing. The room was very clean & staff was friendly. Had a issue with washcloths but overall i recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was very good - now very average.

By

aprile 27, 2022

This hotel has slipped since my last visit. Staff quality poor - reception and restaurant. Check in was poor - no reservation (although my prepared key was behind him), no recognition, no amenity points offered (were given after I chased). Menu choices much reduced. Market (healthy snack options) virtually non existent. Restaurant staff surly - breakfast coffee was stone cold. The suggestion was to microwave it and when I requested they brew fresh, they were not happy !
Room fine but why place a microwave in the middle of the work space ? It looks untidy and is inconvenient.
Overall, not great value on this visit. Will look for alternatives on future trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissatisfied

By

marzo 28, 2022

club

The toilet would not flesh several times I requested towels twice on Saturday did not receive them requested Sunday morning finally got them room did not appear fresh and clean enough the fact that you can’t turn the light out on the tv console kept me awake water pressure very low

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Why spend the money?

By

marzo 25, 2022

When this stay was booked, I was under the impression breakfast was included. It was not. My wife and I looked at the menu, we walked out. Not only was it limited, it was prohibitively expensive. Thankfully, we rented a car so we had the option of going off property for meals. We were also told by the front desk staff, after the fact, that we would not receive a complimentary breakfast because we paid for the room ahead of time, through a third party. Translated...we didn't pay retail so they were going to nickel and dime us at every opportunity and they did try! We couldn't even get extra towels!

Our IHG status was not immediately recognized and I had to remind the front desk of it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not stay again

By

gennaio 20, 2022

This is not a good hotel. It’s the noisiest place I’ve ever stayed. Planes going over all the time, and its in the middle of an industrial area with trains/ trucks/ boats honking all night long!
The food was mediocre and service was poor. And there’s no place to walk to if you want to grab something outside of the hotel.
Worst part is that the hotel has dozens of Covid positive people supposedly isolating at the hotel from cruise ships. And they don’t tell other guests about this but you can tell because they’re all leaving garbage in the halls and it’s there for days. They were right across the hall from me which made me very uncomfortable so I checked out early.
Would never go back as there are so many other hotels nearby that are far superior for the same price or less.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious suite with issues

By

dicembre 29, 2021

We stayed for one night in a one bedroom suite with my husband and two children as we arrived very late at night and it was close to MIA airport. Their shuttle wasn’t running after 11pm so we took a Lyft. Even though we booked a regular 1 bedroom suite we were given a handicapped suite. For the positives it was one of the most spacious 1 bedroom suites we’ve ever stayed in with a proper door between bedroom and living room and it had a half bath attached to the living room as well as the full bath off the master bedroom which was great for a family of 4. I loved their focus on fitness and health even though we didn’t have time to use the equipment. I also appreciated having recycling bins in the rooms and lots of outlets to charge phones and electronics and the nightlight setting in the bathrooms. For the negatives the sofa bed mattress was very thin and you could feel all the springs and we had to ask for extra layers to be added just for my kids to be able to sleep on it (this was after I called multiple times ahead of our arrival to make sure the sofa bed was made). It was very unfortunate that they said they couldn’t add rollaway beds even though the room was massive and could probably fit several. The windows were not well insulated and we could hear planes flying over us even through earplugs at times. But the most annoying thing was how creaky all the doors were to the point that it woke us up from sleep when someone opened or closed a door even the slightest. Also the thermostat automatically dropped to 65 degrees around 1am and I froze and had to change it not realising the same thing happened to my kids which ended up freezing all night in the living room which also dropped to 65.
If they could make sure to could fix the doors and thermostat issue and add a thick mattress pad to the sofa bed or allow rollaway beds I would definitely recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

dicembre 23, 2021

We only stayed 1 night before our flight.
Perfect location for the airport
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome price with clean hotel

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The bed was VERY comfy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muy bueno el desayuno

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Mi hija gozó en el restaurante a la hora del desayuno

Mostra di più
Mostra meno