La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Miami International Airport

3651 NW 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 786 6291413

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Miami International Airport 3651 NW 25th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 763 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

763recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    529
  • 4 Stelle
    126
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Great room

By

agosto 17, 2022

The room really feel like home. Clean neat and smell goood. The hotel was close to the airport and resturants and shopping areas was all close driving distance I would be back again. This place is really a home away from hom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I asked for non feather pillows and they gave them to me.

By

agosto 16, 2022

Overall, the property and room was amazing. I do wish I had a better view from my room though. The windows opened up and allowed me to get some amazing air. We will surely be staying at this same hotel when we come back for Christmas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing

By

agosto 14, 2022

Food quality and customer service was not on brand at all! I would not stay here again just because of the poor service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check your bedding

By

agosto 11, 2022

Check your bedding or bring bug spray, I know alot of guest stay in these rooms but you have to be prepared or your trip will be miserable. And parking is not included

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed & Great Service

By

luglio 29, 2022

I family and I really enjoyed our four night stay in Miami! The staff was was excellent and the facility was everything we needed it to be while being away from home . We had no complaints. It was very easy to communicate our needs such as towels or what the hotel was offering for the day socially in the lobby . I will definitely stay at this location again when I visit Miami !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Away From Home Environment

By

luglio 25, 2022

Perfect place to stay in Miami. Close to airport, offers excellent transport to/from hotel to airport. Evelio was amazing! I am in a wheelchair and travel with my husband and dog. Evelio treated us like family and went above & beyond to ensure my safety and comfort was his first priority. Joe T treated us like family as well. He confirmed our room was ready, and always make a point to stop and say hello. The valet is beyond any we have experienced. The breakfast is MORE than a full course meal. We enjoyed the homemade waffles each morning.. Not only were we stuffed from breakfast, the social hour in the evenings were perfect for us. The free wine was great for me. My husband loved the complimentary beer. And the appetizers were more like a meal than appetizers. We had fajitas one night, italian meatballs with steamed broccoli, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service and convenient location

By

luglio 24, 2022

very close to airport, rooms are decent size
nice to have breakfast available daily
friendly staff
washer and dryer available to use
easy access to freeways for to get around Miami
cleangliness rated 4plus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service and very clean.

By

luglio 18, 2022

I had a wonderful time at the Staybridge Suites. All the employees greeted me every chance they got and were very helpful in all instances. I felt welcome there and would definitely return if need be. From the beginning to the end from the front desk to the cleaning crew and even prior to arrival, everything was spot on and the staff exceeded all my expectations. What more can I say you guys run a classy establishment. Thank you so very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Room

By

luglio 17, 2022

The best part of my stay was the room, which came complete with full kitchen, living area, comfy bed, and nice bathroom set up. This was a complete home away from home experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay and Great break fast

By

luglio 16, 2022

I am pleased with the hotel
Neatness, accessibility to Miami airport and cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'm hooked!

By

luglio 16, 2022

When Miami this is my property I choose to stay with. I'm sure there are other good IHG properties, but this is the one for me. The convenience to the airport, the amenities, the staff is all pleasing. My only challenge were the pillows. You have to change the pillows out because they will eventually start smelling. However, housekeeping was generous enough to bring me two fresh pillows. Although the rooms are clean, I strongly suggest you take the time to do your own personal disinfecting. The attitude of the staff is quite friendly and helpful. I choose this location because it meets my needs of convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, clean rooms

By

luglio 12, 2022

Great surprise when forced to find a hotel at the last minute. The staff were amazing, the shuttle was fast and everything was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno