La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

New York - Midtown East

221 East 44th Street

New York, New York

10017

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

New York - Midtown East 221 East 44th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1195 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1195recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    836
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Comfortable

By

settembre 27, 2022

Clean amenities. Comfortable sleeping. Dog friendly. Courteous staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 27, 2022

This hotel is in a very good location. The fitness center was decent by hotel standards. My biggest issue was the internet/phone service...absolutely horrible. I couldn't even facetime my kids in the evenings it was so bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst experiences ever

By

settembre 15, 2022

platinumelite

DO NOT stay here unless you want to deal with an unprofessional and disrespectful front desk.
DO NOT stay here unless you want to PAY EXTRA money when checking in.
DO NOT stay here unless you want to stay in an IHG hotel which does NOT ALLOW to use your IHG credit card

The manager asked clients to follow a rule that she can't point out in the confirmation letter. The manager was LYING to cover the fact that they can't charge the fee to the client's IHG card because they lost the card info that the client provided when making the reservation online. The manager did NOT WILLING to help and kept claiming there is nothing wrong to ask clients to follow a rule that can't be pointed out in the confirmation letter. The hotel's staff don't treat themselves as a part of the IHG brand and set barriers for members to earn points.

Horrible experience that I ever have in my life. Staffs need to be trained better on check in process and how to solve problems. The front desk and the manager are supper unprofessional and disrespectful.  The manager supposes to help to solve the issue, not escalate the problem with an arrogant attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Had a great time

By

settembre 02, 2022

Great location, nice decor and aesthetic, and comfortable amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

settembre 01, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice and it's a good location. Good walking distance from food places, souvenirs, and pharmacies. 10/10 rating!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and clean but needs better beddings and breakfast is horrible

By

settembre 01, 2022

The location of this hotel I would say is average. It's not super close to everything, but not too far. But it's very quiet and no noise which is good for sleeping. Room is really clean and modern look. Staff was very helpful.

One complaint is the beddings are all polyester which is not soft or breathable at all and super loud when you move around during your sleep. Was super shocked the beddings are so bad for a 4-star restaurant.

Another complaint is the quality of breakfast. Never have I had breakfast this bad, even at a Holiday Inn Express, not to mention this is paid breakfast. Everything tastes bland or stale. Bagel was hard as a rock.

So overall I'd recommend this hotel. But don't buy the breakfast. You are better off going to McDonald's or Dunkin Donuts...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious, quiet room

By

settembre 01, 2022

This is a well-located gem of a hotel in the heart of Manhattan. I was pleased by the amount of space in the room thanks to the thoughtful design, and I appreciated the small features such as fold-down standing desk, yoga mat, and luxury sheets. I also expected a much noisier stay given the location, but it was quiet and peaceful throughout my week-long stay. I also appreciated that access to each floor was limited to keycard-holding guests only. Finally, the super fast and smooth check-in and check-out process made this stay truly stress-free. I will definitely stay here on my next visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

agosto 31, 2022

platinumelite

Very good location
Very friendly stuff.
Recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel at a great location in Manhattan.

By

agosto 29, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of midtown. There are numerous restaurants in the area, and it has easy access to the subway system, so getting around Manhattan is a breeze. The rooms are well-appointed, clean, and stylish, and the staff is helpful, and curteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small room, unfriendly staff

By

agosto 29, 2022

I am a platinum member of IHG, have experimented countless properties around the world and this one is definitely one i would not return to. Rooms are extremely small, staff is not friendly, bar only opens at night.
The room is so small it's impossible to use the mat they provide, less do any exercise.
I honestly fell this is a joke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel close to Grand Central

By

agosto 28, 2022

This is a very clean hotel with a great location very close to Grand Central. It is also conveniently located right next to a 24 hour Walgreens. Despite being in a central location, the hotel rooms are very quiet. It is a great place for those that like to work out while they travel. The hotel gym is a good size and has plenty of cardio machines including Peloton bikes and free weights. Additionally, there is in-room exercise equipment along with in-room videos that allow you to get in a solid workout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent NYC Location

By

agosto 20, 2022

This was an excellent location and excellence day. The beds were unbelievable the hotel is new and put your square in the middle of all the buzz of New York City! Felt safe from the minute I walked out the door and was perfect for a family stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno