La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

New York - Midtown East

221 East 44th Street

New York, New York

10017

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

New York - Midtown East 221 East 44th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 934 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

934recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    659
  • 4 Stelle
    186
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Excellent Stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Excellent stay at this hotel - very welcoming staff, excellent room with great amenities.
Very comfortable bed and power sockets at bed too.
Location is perfect and very close to Grand Central Terminal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Loved the hotel and the staff was great! The room was clean and the bathroom was beautiful, especially the shower. I loved the shampoo conditioner and shower gel pumps.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

“Wellness”

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

I did not feel “well” at all. Hopefully this is a one off experience and it can be rectified. Over all, it was an O.K. stay, except for the harsh and empty/demeaning comments by some of the hotel employees at checkout. I have been here 4-5 times and this was the first horrific experience I have encountered. Hopefully it was a one off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and comfortable hotel

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location, it's comfortable, has all the internet and TV you would wnat,and it inspires you to be active.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and value. Skip the breakfast.

By

marzo 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel overall. The wellness aspect is overrated. Nothing more than you would have at another hotel. Breakfast was a waste - skip that and eat at one of the many restaurants outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service all around

By

marzo 08, 2020

Basic hotel, and well located. However, very poor customer service. At check-in, told no upgrades available. After I checked IHG app on phone showing availability, and challenged the deceit of the staff, only then did they honour Spire upgrade. Poor representation of IHG brand.

Staff failed to provide voucher for prepaid breakfast at check-in. Only one staff working restaurant leading to significant delays for food.

TV did not work, and was never resolved during 2 night stay.

If looking for more than just a bed, recommend a pass on this property due to many alternatives.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and great service. Fantastic location.

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Had a fantastic stay. We loved the hotel and the location. We will recommend this hotel. Would like to stay here another time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and Clean!

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Clean and Convenient Hotel with easy access to the 7 Line! We stayed here to attend a conference at Javits Center, and was able to commute to and back from the conference with ease.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional Value based on hotel location

By

marzo 03, 2020

For the price of the hotel you just can't beat. The bed was exceptionally comfortable with nice lighting arrangements, great front desk staff. The only thing I didn't like was the resort fee since I didn't use any of the fitness equipment in the gym. I highly recommend this hotel property to business travelers or guests that want an intimate NYC getaway. The location was within a short distance of some nice shops and eateries as well as a beautiful church and parks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New York Stay

By

marzo 03, 2020

Great hotel very close to Grand Centrally station but tucked away along a quiet block.
Check in desk is on the send floor with a great drinks area.
Room was small and acceptable for Manhattan standards, but as exceptionally modern, clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for a short NY stay

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

This hotel was well-located and well-appointed: convenient, comfortable, cozy (lounge), and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food service

By

marzo 02, 2020

Very bad breakage and dinner service. Very slow and quality of food wasn’t good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno