La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace

200 Royce Blvd.

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

60181

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 630 9539393

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace 200 Royce Blvd.
Distanza dall'aeroporto

O'Hare International 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1012 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1012recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    664
  • 4 Stelle
    206
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Working

By

maggio 24, 2020

First experience with the Staybridge line of IHG. Nice location, courteous staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and clean

By

maggio 13, 2020

club

Was a great stay. No complaints other than the screen to the window in my room was ripped. Would have been nice to able to enjoy some fresh air while there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

maggio 11, 2020

I was pleased with how the room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and it was free parking which was a plus. No breakfast due to the corona but McDonald’s was less than 5 mins away. I slept like a baby. I will definitely be coming back soon ;)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

aprile 26, 2020

My stay was great. It was unfortunate that breakfast and social hour were not available but that is understandable considering. I did not have any maid service during my stay and it was not announced to me upon arrival. This is fine as I usually don’t need it but I figured I would have been told. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Will be back again next week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Stay Awesome ! Nice Place Good Deals Dog friendly !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Clean fun serviced well will recommend to someone else very quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Pleased.

By

marzo 18, 2020

My overall experience with Staybridge was close to excellent! Ive booked several times and this would recently my second booking at the oakbrook terrace location. I was accommodated fully, Slept well, and woke up in time for some pretty good breakfast! So what can I say, I have not a complaint towards this hotel what so ever!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 16, 2020

All the Staff make me feel at home during my many stays here. Special Thanks to Latonya for going out of her way to make me feel welcome. Also Thanks to Clint Kilber for working with me on billing issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experienced business traveler

By

marzo 14, 2020

I can stay where I like. I stay at this property often as it is simple, convenient and meets my needs. I would like the exercise room to be improved and separated from the laundry facilities, as the air quality is not conducive for exercise. I like a firm mattress, so some mattresses are due to be updated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two super stars at this location

By

marzo 12, 2020

I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suits with my two kids. While adults usually just crave a quiet place to get away children get bored easily. I always travel with my Roku so my kids can watch their shows. Unfortunately, but not surprisingly I could not change the input on my room TV for HDMI. I knew it would be a tough stay for my kids without their shows. I went to the front desk and explained my dilemma to Lilly. She immediately went through every remote they had to help change my TV input. She also called on another staff member Cruse for assistance. They both saw my kids’ faces of disappoint and made it their mission to get my Roku working, which they eventually did. The three of us jumped with excitement. I cannot thank Lilly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Everything was great except they had no pool and my children were disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice comfortable hotel

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

I recently stayed here for 3 weeks on a business trip and I must say the hotel was comfortable and safe and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! The free laundry room was also a major plus!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno