La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace

200 Royce Blvd.

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

60181

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 630 9539393

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace 200 Royce Blvd.
Distanza dall'aeroporto

O'Hare International 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1089 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1089recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    708
  • 4 Stelle
    214
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Great stay home away from home

By

dicembre 08, 2020

Nice hotel! Great staff good safety precautions in place and very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recomendable

By

novembre 25, 2020

La estadía fue agradable, habitación limpia cómoda silenciosa

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staybrides two thumbs up

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I would definitely come back and stay here again staff was on it respectful also the cleaning crew nice job highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staycation or retreat

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

This Hotel was a pleasant surprised. I'm in and around the Oakbrook area and never noticed this facility. While googling this establishment appeared. The Hotel pictures were inviting and the description was interesting. Great rooms/suites situated in a peaceful setting but yet close to shopping, restaurants, theaters and more. The staff very accommodating. I will return in the near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We love Staybridge

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

We always enjoy the atmosphere at Staybridge. Would like to see a happy hour every night when Covid is over.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

Nice property, Nice staff, Clean suite, Good location
Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleep

By

novembre 15, 2020

I really needed some sleep, I was working a lot , the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Front desk agent took care of my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and extremely clean

By

novembre 11, 2020

I was originally booked in downtown Chicago at a boutique hotel but my bank card was not accepted due to not having a chip. Having traveled 3 hours I was a bit frustrated and ready to relax. I called Staybridge Suites and asked about card policies and the gentleman stated "We do accept bank card without chips as we know everyone doesn't have cards that has chips in them". I almost cried and booked immediately. Once arriving, I gave my name and ID and paid for my room. There was zero hassle. I was given room keys told the new policies that were in place due to CoVid, and went along my way. The room was extremely clean, it had extra blankets and towels kitchen set up was nice and clean. And most importantly very spacious. Bedding was also comfortable and warm. I have zero complaints nice decor, great customer service and convient to lots of restaurants and shops. Found a delicious restaurant, Gibsons best steak ever!! Little pond to walk to see and feed the ducks. Also accommodating for furry friends!! Overall loved my experience and will recommend to others and definitely return!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

sleep

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

The place was peace full was able to sleep all night. the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff did not wear masks

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I asked the lady at the front desk why she did not wear masks and she said it wasn't the law.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

novembre 03, 2020

The rooms smelled like cigarettes, the couch’s were worn out to were the cotton was revealing, the phone didn’t work and were outdated. Only one elevator available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's a ok place for the convenience.

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I needed a place for me and my 4 grandkids for an overnight stay only. It was fine. But I had to ask for cups and purchase forks and plates for serving. If you are not a pet fan, this is not the place for you. Also not hot breakfast items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno