La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Oklahoma City Dwtn - Bricktown

120 South Lincoln Boulevard

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

73104

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 405 6028830

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Oklahoma City Dwtn - Bricktown 120 South Lincoln Boulevard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 917 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

917recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    746
  • 4 Stelle
    113
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Loved Social Hour

By

luglio 15, 2024

The social hour was amazing, breakfast was great, the in-room kitchen was great, self-laundry service was great, and the size of the room was great. My only complaint is that the TVs are not smart and there was not a channel guide to quickly find a show to watch. I wound up watching Netflix from my phone. 10 out of 10, I would recommend :D

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional experience

By

luglio 11, 2024

The staff and facility is exceptional. The accommodations and acuity of things to make my stay feel more similar to being at home are remarkable. It is a comfort to know there is a place I can look forward to staying in while tending to personal matters away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff is great

By

luglio 10, 2024

Everyone at this hotel has been extremely helpful and professional. When I have a problem it gets rectified immediately. There is no better place to stay in the location is outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad location and seems to strive to just be ok

By

luglio 09, 2024

The staff was great and so was the breakfast but the overall experience seemed like the hotel was doing just enough/bare minimum trying to cut costs , bathtub was so slippery my grandson fell in it , the A/C and refrigerator would not get very cool no matter what you set them to ,no disposable cups in bathroom, just several little things that seemed to be cost cutting moves …location was horrible , under an elevated highway next to railroad tracks and across from a convenience store that was the Saturday night hang out of local motorcyclists revving engines all night dragging the street and blasting music …just overall not a good experience for an IHG hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel experience I've had yet!

By

luglio 08, 2024

My family and I stayed in OKC and this hotel was so great! Everyone was immediately welcoming. We had our room upgraded and the room was so clean and comfy. It was family friendly and the breakfast was so good and had many options for us all!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

everythng was great

By

luglio 05, 2024

staff was very friendly and understanding, it was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small Suite

By

luglio 02, 2024

Did not need a kitchen, but could have used that square footage in the bed and bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 02, 2024

This hotel was absolutely amazing, the friendly staff, the cleanliness, the breakfast, the pool, just everything was a 10/10 and I’m so happy that I was able to stay at this hotel with my family. I was even happier to be able to bring my two pet babies for a reasonable price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best sleep ever

By

luglio 01, 2024

The beds, linens and room made for a very restful nights. The beds are so comfortable! The rooms are quiet and clean. The food staff works very hard and lays out a wonderful breakfast for all. They greet me everyday with a smile and tasty food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great complementary breakfast selections

By

giugno 28, 2024

This was the best IHG hotel we ever stayed at and we stayed at MANY. The breakfast options were great as well as the social hour appetizers and drinks. They also have washers and dryers that are FREE of charge . Definitely recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

giugno 27, 2024

From the time I entered the hotel the staff was helpful and courteous. The meeting rooms were well lit and comfortable. Great atmosphere!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay Experience

By

giugno 27, 2024

Stay was for a yearly business workshop. Staff has always been accomodating to our needs and attentive to special requests. Rooms are clean and comfortable and housekeeping staff is attentive. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno